10,000 Feet Above Sea Level Nylon Shirt - UPF 40+, Roll-Up Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The ultimate partner for warm-weather adventures, this moisture-wicking, quick-drying shirt from 10,000 Feet Above Sea Level is ready to take on even the sunniest, warmest trail.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Theresa the gardener from central valley ,CA on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I am a landscaper and spend all day out in the weather ... this shirt can take the heat and dries instantly when your adjusting sprinklers. ..best yet and affordable !!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Backpacking Annie from NH on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    For the money, this shirt cannot be beat. It is very durable and I use it as a summer "jacket" wherever I go. It is a bity boxy for me (I am a size 2-4), but that is OK.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trekker from NYC on Friday, June 13, 2014
    I bought this shirt for hiking this summer. It's just what I wanted--light nylon which feels soft and with the added benefit of sunscreen. The best part is that you can roll up the sleeves. I originally ordered the large based on comments on how the sizing ran but I ended up returning it and getting the medium. I generally wear medium and I think it runs true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retiredfirecapt from Midwest on Monday, June 09, 2014
    My wife loves it. She says it is much cooler than her other nylon shirts, and more breathable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy in Arkansas from Arkansas on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    Great looking shirt that is very good quality and excellent price. The fit is true to size. I ordered two and a bit larger than usual so that I can use it for layering or a light jacket when traveling. You can't go wrong with this shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CMG8980 from Buffalo, NY on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    The product has a nice fit - true to size. Very lightweight and looks as if it will pack well. Looking forward to using it on an upcoming trip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allergic to sunlight from California on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    Fabric is very lightweight, somewhat water-repellant, and quick-drying as described. I bought two of these (in different colors) and one of the seams was a bit crooked on one of them; also--all of the button holes are just a smidge too small for the buttons, making them difficult to button up (you can trim the buttonholes VERY carefully to make it a bit easier, but I still think they made them too small). I bought these 2 sizes larger for ease of layering over things and so far they serve well for sun protection. I haven't done anything especially sweaty in them yet so I can't attest to the moisture-wicking qualities, but I was sweltering when I wore this inside my grandmother's 90-degree house and I felt better when I took it off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Audrey from Oregon on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Had no idea what I was ordering, really…I was looking for shirts with properties for a summer in (hot, humid, sunny) Shanghai. On paper, this shirt fit the bill. Surprisingly, it really looks good on! Somewhat fitted and flattering; not the image of a "fishing shirt", if you know what I mean. Well-made and should survive the suitcase quite well. Ordering a second one today.
  • Reviewed by Upstate hiker from Upstate NY on Friday, March 21, 2014
    This will be a versatile shirt and good for all seasons.
  • Reviewed by savannah lady from georgia on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I liked the color and the fabric of this shirt but it was way too small. I ordered the shirt in a size large after reading other reviews that mentioned sizing was snug. The large was very tight so I had to send it back. Maybe someone very slim can wear this shirt if they buy a larger size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.