10,000 Feet Above Sea Level Pacific Teaze Jacket - Faux-Suede, Sherpa Lined (For Men)

Closeouts. Smooth faux suede and warm, soft sherpa pile backing make the 10,000 Feet Above Sea Level Teaze jacket both warm and sophisticated.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by SkiCop from Stamford, ct on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    this is basically crap. the first thing i did was pull the zipper off the coat. i got it back on. it is cut large so order down a size. but all in all i was not impressed at all.
  • Reviewed by Duckwall from California on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    Sherpa to me means lush and soft. This is stiff like cardboard and is itchy like a cheap rug. Very cheaply made avoid.
  • Reviewed by 02955i from Madison, WI on Saturday, April 6, 2013
    At 6'4" and 200# I usually buy "XL Tall" jackets but in this case, based on other reviews, I bought a Large. The Large has wide shoulders and longer than typical sleeves and anything bigger would have been too big.
    The large is actually too big around the mid-section for me so I'll be taking it in to create a more form fitting "athletic" shape but overall a great mid-weight jacket for the killer price.
    I can't remember if it mentions anything in the description or not but this is not wind proof. Anything more than a light breeze can be felt through the biceps / triceps area and is probably good down to about 40 deg. in light wind with short sleeves underneath. I don't wear it if I know I'm going to be out in below freezing temps and there is any wind.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rich from Northampton, MA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Obviously a defective product. Body of coat was OK but sleeves on size large were 2 to 3 inches too long.

    Product returned as unwearable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by miniature from sydney australia on Monday, May 28, 2012
    service was great and delivery quick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from San Francisco CA on Monday, February 6, 2012
    Really good!
    • Best Uses: None
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Good prices
  • Reviewed by Tim the Outdoorsman from Chicago, IL on Saturday, February 4, 2012
    I normally do not write reviews but this product is just so good!

    I have owned this jacket for a few months now, and I have no complaints. This is a good, tough, solid work jacket. It is extremely comfortable and holds up to the elements. Really like the shoulder design. It doesn't ride up and expose my back when I lift my arms over my head.
    Bottom line: this is a super product, and I would recommend it to anyone. It is absolutely flawless in design.
    Wouldn't mind seeing another version of this jacket with a WindShear or DryPlus.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog walker from Wollongong, NSW, Australia on Monday, January 30, 2012
    Exactly what I was expecting.
    • Best Uses: Casual cool weather wear
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Good Value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caca from Boston, MA on Friday, December 30, 2011
    Bad material
    The fur inside was coming off and sticking onto your clothes even just to try on
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Taurusgirl from Labrador, Canada on Monday, November 14, 2011
    All I can say is it was one of the best online shopping experiences that I had and I do alot of shopping online and I recommend Sierra Trading Post as one of the best online shopping sites that I have shopped at and I will be doing alot more of my online shopping at Sierra Trading Post.
    • Pros: Great price, Great quality, Love love the jacket
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.