10,000 Feet Above Sea Level Pacific Teaze Stripe Jacket - 3-in-1 (For Men)

Closeouts. Ideal for the efficient outdoor enthusiast, 10,000 Feet Above Sea Level's Pacific Teaze stripe jacket features a versatile 3-in-1 design that includes a weather-resistant shell and a soft, removable fleece liner.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by EX Green Beret from Maryland on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I had no sizing problems with this jacket, unlike a previous reviewer did, and I am a XXL and more like 250. However, after wearing it from December thru February, the cheap plastic zipper broke a tooth, making it useless. I decided that I will, in future, buy jackets in person so that I can see what sort of zipper they have. It wasn't that I was "squeezing" into the jacket causing strain. I always had LOTS of room. The jacket was very utilitarian for travel as well. The zipper simply was too cheap for the rest of the jacket and the tooth just came away.
  • Reviewed by Smokey from Michigan on Friday, February 7, 2014
    I usually wear a XXL. I'm 6' 2" 225 pounds. This coat (in a size XXL) simply didn't fit. Very short in length and snug in the shoulders. After reading the other reviews( and looking at the original retail price) I thought this would be a higher quality jacket. No so much. Also not very sturdy/warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by watchmaker from Cape Cod MA on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I have a lot of expensive jackets and so this one will be worn only occasionally. I was attracted by the design and the quality is excellent, especially for the bargain price.
  • Reviewed by Victor from St. Louis, Mo on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
    Great product. Love this jacket. Keep em Comin Sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by P.B. Poppop from Detroit, MI on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    I like the jacket very much. My only criticism is that it has no hood.
    • Best Uses: Grab and go
    • Cons: No Hood
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB rider from Pittsburgh on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Great versatility and multiple looks!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kuhufu from Anatolia on Sunday, July 1, 2012
    Good for daily use. The Material gives chepie overview.
    It may be your outdoor wear when you lay down on dust and wet surfaces
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JD from Iowa City, IA on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    The sleeves could be a bit longer but it is pretty good overall, especially considering I paid about $35 for it, not a brand I would really recommend or purchase again but it will serve its purpose.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beano from Kemah, Texas on Thursday, March 8, 2012
    love this jacket for skiing. exactly what I expected and a great deal for the price. Needs one more inside pocket or chest pocket for lift pass or cell phone. Sierra Trading Post in the best, got my jacket quickly
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter Baby from Ohio on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    Great jacket for an amazing price!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.