10,000 Feet Above Sea Level Raglan TopCool Shirt - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight, breathable and designed with wicking TopCool fabric, this raglan shirt from 10,000 Feet Above Sea Level is ideal for high-energy outdoor activities like running and cycling.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by HappyHiker from San Jose, CA on Monday, November 19, 2012
    The arm wholes were huge and set lower on the bodice than is typical which makes me wonder if this were a defective cut.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by benny9898 from Portland Oregon on Monday, April 2, 2012
    For price I paid, it is okay as base layer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Sexy, Trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wyopooh from WY on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    I like the feel and fit of this shirt EXCEPT for the end of the zipper - it is a bit long and where it ends causes the zipper to stick out so it looks like you have 3 bumps instead of the two ladies should have... I haven't washed it yet, perhaps that might help it? Other than that it does the job intended and is quite comfortable and wicks well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cjinca from simi valley, ca on Friday, January 6, 2012
    The neck is WAY too big and uncomfortable. Only way it looks good is with zipper open which defeats the purpose
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Weird fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maryalice from vermont on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    Winters in Vermont can be a challenge. This shirt is great for working outside. The wicking material is the only items I wear for cold season.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJ from Colorado on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    This shirt was much larger than I expected it to be and it was made of very thin material.
    • Cons: Cheap Materials, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bogeysue from long beach, ca on Wednesday, November 2, 2011
    How can a shirt be a little tight across the chest and at the same time be too wide under the arms? Very strange fit. It was back in the package in minutes.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Spirits from Lake Tahoe on Sunday, October 30, 2011
    I love these shirts. I love being them. The top is so versatile doing my morning outdoor jogs, hiking on the weekends, the variety exercise classes and yoga classes I take at my gym, and also just manuevering around the house in them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misty from New Orleans on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    perfect for outdoor activities.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Light weight and slimming, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spiderlady from Belmont, NH on Wednesday, September 7, 2011
    I ordered Large because another shirt by this company in that size had fit me well. Turns out this shirt is a bigger Large and did not fit. It was indicated on the web page that the sizing was different, but I didn't quite believe it and ordered L anyway. Also, the stripe across the top was lopsided, and it looked like a second, so I would have sent it back anyway.

    I guess the lesson is: believe the sizing guide it gives for the specific product, regardless of whatever size from that manufacturer has fit you in the past. In the right size with no flaw, this could be a perfectly good shirt for someone, so it's difficult to give it a rating.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.