10,000 Feet Above Sea Level Soft Shell Jacket - Raglan Sleeves (For Women)

Closeouts. Undeniably soft and lightweight, 10,000 Feet Above Sea Level soft shell jacket features freedom-of-movement raglan sleeves and a cozy, stand-up collar.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Salt-h2o-Rancher from Manitou, KY on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    This jacket is big and ugly. I will wear it when I hike my trails or do barn yard chores. I was hoping for a cute, useful, mid-weight jacket to throw on when I go to town for errands. Not so much on any of those traits. The lack of side pockets is very odd. There is a zippered pocket on the left upper sleeve but when i put my cell phone in it, it bangs on my elbow. I would have sent it back but it was soooo cheap that it wouldn't make sense to pay any postage! ha! ha!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queen of Ballard from Seattle on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Fits well, looks good. Wore it out and someone commented on my nice jacket. As someone who normally has ill fitting shoulder seams due to my girth, I REALLY appreciate the raglan sleeves. Makes me look slimmer and that makes me VERY happy.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dean the Biker from Cleveland on Thursday, September 6, 2012
    Use it every day knocking around.
    Lightweight.
    Warm.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessie from NZ on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Size was right but way too wide. Width not normal proportion to length of body and arms.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KidUNot from Melbourne, Australia on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    I wanted a comfortable top which was easy to pack and would look good with a pair of jeans. Great for travelling, and very warm with little weight.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by STP from Minneapolis on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    Boyfriend loves it. I also received additional compliments on it on our camping trip. I've been wearing it now as my everyday outerwear.
  • Reviewed by Susan the Animal Lover from St. Louis, Mo on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    Buyers: *This Is Not a Soft Shell Jacket.*

    Moreover, I love this piece. It's a very versatile for mild cold temps in the outdoors, and also just wearing it everyday. I love it's slimming fit, and fine fabric hand feel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from MI on Saturday, April 7, 2012
    Was disappointed that it did not fit as I expected. It is far too wide around the middle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MonadnockGirl from Keene, NH on Monday, April 2, 2012
    I ordered this jacket to be a casual jacket to wear in the yard and it will work perfectly for that. However, it does run big and so if you are looking for a fitted jacket, order a size down.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Yard Work
    • Pros: good color, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by benny9898 from Portland Oregon on Monday, April 2, 2012
    I like the brand for base layers. It was a bargin so I order one for my wife. It fits odd. too much room under the arm. When she raise her arms, it pulls shirts. Also neck collar has too much room. I guess she will wearing around the house. It is not worth to send back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.