Customer Reviews Of:
10,000 Feet Above Sea Level Stretch Capris (For Women)

2nds. Lightweight polyester makes these stretch capris by 10,000 Feet Above Sea Level an excellent choice for hiking or camping.

Average Rating based on 160 reviews 3.987500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 16
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scweeks from California on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    I'm tall & high waisted and usually need a long rise pant. These fit well and are a super comfortable fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Footpath woman from Michigan on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Fits great everywhere except the waist is sized about 4 sizes up. I could tell as soon as I took them out of the package that they were an odd shape. Otherwise they seem fine but obviously I can't wear them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayaker from Frankfort on Friday, February 13, 2015
    Too bad they didn't fit. Size options were limited but I was really excited that the 12s were available, since that's what I usually wear. The waist was huge--more like a 16 than a 12--and I was so disappointed because the fabric, color, and style were perfect. I had to send them back but I'll look for them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by adat from VA on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Having purchased a pair of these capri's in charcoal and liking the fit and comfort I purchases a pair in black when they became available.The black pair unfortunately had a poorly sewn contrast stitching with very odd placement.It's probably possible to remove because it doesn't appear to be a seam it more decorative(?) Still the quality is pretty good considering the price.
  • Reviewed by Allyssa from Idaho on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    These pants are very comfortable and easy to move in. I took them out on a quick hike in the rain and they dried very quickly. I scrambled over a few boulders and they held up just fine. My only complaint is that the snaps at the waist tend to come undone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in Seattle from Washington on Saturday, August 2, 2014
    These are very attractive pants, well made and an excellent fabric. I am going to keep them but they will require large adjustments in the wait. I would say I need to take at least 2 inches off the waist--luckily I can sew & will put darts all around. Otherwise they fit well, and will be excellent for outdoors activities..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teri J from Ohio on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I love them!! They wear easy, and the launder very easy! Great product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by new texan from Texas on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I have two colors and when I went back to order again they are gone, :-( please bring these back!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chief K from USAF Overseas on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I like the style and fabric weight (lightweight), but the snaps on the waist band aren't lined up with the zipper - seems to be a 2nd - slightly ill fitting, but for price.....I'll tweak them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biking skier from Cleveland on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    Nice fit (almost generous). Washes and wears well but hang dry. Perfect hot summer wear.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 16