180s Keystone Ear Warmers - Insulated, Faux-Fur Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. 180s' Keystone ear warmers block the biting cold from nipping at your ears with a wind-resistant, quilted nylon shell, supersoft faux-fur lining and lightweight synthetic insulation. An innovative behind-the-head-design wears without imposing on hats or glasses.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nancy Todd from Rhode Island on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    I am having a problem with them staying on my ears. I will keep trying to figure out what I am doing wrong.
  • Reviewed by Laura E from Washington on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    I use these for running early in the mornings and it keeps my ears warm and toasty! No more earaches! Hooray. And they stay on!
  • Reviewed by Deborah from South Carolina on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    These are lightweight and made well but I am more familiar withthe headband type ear warmers and these will take some time to get used to. They are much more attractive and just as warm than the headband type. They also match my teal Carhart jacket!
  • Reviewed by Betsy from Door County, WI on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    I really like these. The way they fit (coming around the lower back of your head instead of over your head) because it doesn't mess up your hair and in general I don't like things on my head. They are also very warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by roadrunner from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    These are a great improvement over a pair that's about 5 yrs old, with a more secure fit and greater adjustability. My only concern is that the fit may prove too snug with longer periods of wear at a time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Artuality from Michigan on Friday, February 22, 2013
    They fit a woman's head and are adjustable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kitchen Wench from Charlottesville, VA on Friday, February 8, 2013
    Called customer service to be sure that cafe was in fact brown as the photo was a bit dark. Customer service rep said they were brown with black edging - they arrived and were only brown. They fit well enough and serve their purpose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Boulder Creek, CA on Friday, January 18, 2013
    excellent price, fast service with free shipping promo
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pammy56 from Guntersville, AL on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    I have always had a very hard time finding women's hats, earmuffs, etc. to fit my large head; I usually have to get men's things like that to fit me. When these were on sale, I thought I would chance it. Big-headed ladies, good news: these work for us. The click adjust really helps with these, because I have gotten some that did not have that. The colors ( I ordered two) are really nice, along with the quilting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by phaselww from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Can't comment on functionality as this was a gift, but it looks attractive and is in nice packaging, which makes it a nice stocking stuffer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.