2(x)ist No Show Trunks - Boxer Briefs, Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. These No Show trunks from 2(x)ist have a low-rise silhouette that stays hidden when wearing low-rise jeans.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Reviewed by Inner Sunset from CA on Tuesday, July 8, 2014
    If this had been my first pair of 2xist they would have been my last. Previous 2xist trunks I have purchased at STP have been excellent but these became baggy and loose in no time and I have tossed them out.
  • Reviewed by Jay from West Virginia on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    The very limited "pouch". What pouch? I'm 145 5'11" slim and fit and wear 29 to 30 everything below the belt, so naturally, purchased the small, which fit me, but there, where it mattered. I am a normal guy a tad above average, nothing exceptional F.G.S! The pouch in these shorts fit a boy, not an adult American male. Maybe the large would have given more allowance where it counted the more.
  • Reviewed by Jah Ken from California on Monday, July 29, 2013
    Excellent fitting underwear. I have been wearing the 2Xist brand for 10 years and I love them. These are sized to fit my son who is slim and to fit a full body man. There is enough room every where to wear these with comfort They also wash well and continue To look good.
  • Reviewed by SDRob from San Diego on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    I like these undies a lot. I alternate between boxers and briefs but always wear briefs for sporting activities. These work great for that. My only complaint is the tag in the back, which I can feel sometimes. These are pretty low rise and maybe fit a little on the small side. I'm 6' 200 lbs with a 34" waste and the L fits ok (a little small - praying they don't shrink when washed).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horace Zontal from Washington DC on Friday, February 15, 2013
    Great for daily wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MC from Sydney, Australia on Friday, February 15, 2013
    Love em. Great grundies. Great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Atlanta, GA on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    Great for everyday wear, but they ride up the leg over the course of the day. Just a minor annoyance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Enzo from Arizona on Friday, January 18, 2013
    These trunks fit great! Very comfortable. Unlike the 2(x)ist briefs these run true to size. I have a 34" waist and the Large fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jds from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Oops - didn't read the description. Expected two per package (based on the name, I guess). Overall not a bad product, but price was higher than expected for only one pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teen Athlete from Loveland, CO on Monday, December 31, 2012
    These were a gift from my mother and they're perfect! After reading reviews, she ordered one size up. I have a 32" waist and am wearing the Large size (34 - 36).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.