2(X)ist Essential Contour Pouch Briefs - Underwear (For Men)

Closeouts. Preferred skivvies of the rich and famous, these 2(X)ist briefs feature a contour pouch, featuring a slightly curved shape to accommodate a man's natural profile. Resists compression and adds support and enhancement.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Style and Value wise Tim from Cleveland, Ohio on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    Most comfortable brief EVER !!!
    Great fit, soft fabric and great style!
  • Reviewed by Style and Value wise Tim from North Olmsted, Ohio on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    Great price, great fit, great fabric, great for everyday wear, no stretch or sag.
  • Reviewed by Tim the Bodybuilder from Michigan on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    These are probably the best 2xist underwear for men. They are so comfortable with good support and somewhat thinner than other 2xist underwear I've owned. which makes them very lightweight. The fit is perfect, and doesn't ride too low, so has good coverage. Hope they continue to carry these for a while. Get them while you can. With the discount its well worth adding several of these to your personal wardrobe.
  • Reviewed by Maax from New Zealand on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Always a perfect fit. Have been buying them for years.
  • Reviewed by Comfort Seeker from Michigan on Friday, August 9, 2013
    The only brand of briefs I wear are 2xist. I wanted to update my underwear drawer so was excited to see these on Sierra Trading Post. When they arrived it seemed obvious that 2xist had changed the manufacturing of these briefs from my original pairs. I was skeptical at first and a little disappointed because the cotton fabric seems a bit thinner and the pouch less pronounced. Still, I decided to give them a try. After wearing the new briefs and having them go through a couple wash cycles I'm happy to say that I really can't tell a difference. These briefs retail at $14.00, but through a special offered by STP I was able to get them for less than $5 a pair and that's including shipping. That's a huge savings and a good value for the money.
  • Reviewed by northsphere from Fayetteville, Arkansas on Sunday, July 7, 2013
    Been waiting for STP to stock these again. The fit cannot be beat. The pouch provides more room than the average brief. I've seen other reviews that say these run small, but that has not been my experience. I wear a waist size 33 in jeans, and the mediums fit fine.
  • Reviewed by Runner Greg from Oregon on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    Seem to be manufactured very well
  • Reviewed by Tom the Great Dane guy from Nevada on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Grab these before they are gone. All but the heather gray are 100% cotton and fit perfectly. The gray are great but tend to lose their shape by the end of the day. highly recommended. Order carefully, sizing is a bit unusual with this brand. I have a 32-33 inch waist but the mediums are too snug, if you know what I mean. the large are just perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #