2(x)ist Boxer Briefs - Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. Preferred undies of the rich and famous, 2(x)ist's boxer briefs are made of combed, ring-spun cotton for a soft, supportive feel and fit.

Average Rating based on 190 reviews 4.326315 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 19
  • 21-30 of 190 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by topnut1 from MO on Sunday, February 3, 2013
    I already owned a pair of these boxer briefs so I picked up another pair because the price was right and I liked the fit and comfort of the brief.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from San Antonio, TX on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I was looking for a step up from Hanes boxer briefs and found these wonderful boxer briefs. They fit perfectly with great support, and you forget you're even wearing them during the day. A premium boxer brief worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nhcris from nh on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I only gave these 3 stars because of the fit, the waist size fits right but they have such a deep crotch that if you were to pull them up for support the front would be up around your belly button. Also has an irritating tag in the back that has to be cut out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chuck from new jersey on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    quality at a great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ted from Windy City on Monday, December 31, 2012
    I usually purchase brand name boxer briefs instead of the trendy, designer and high priced products. The more expensive the brief, the quicker it wears out. These briefs do not fit that pattern. The fabric is quite nice and they launder well. My only regret is that I did not purchase more of them when I placed my initial order. These fit and feel much better than the Calvin Klein briefs I received as a gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mum from sydney Australia on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    These were for my disabled son who is in constant need of underwear and socks. ( where do they go)Also bought him some from ALDIS but these are far better quality. Will watch washing results.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norve from Davidson, NC on Monday, December 3, 2012
    I've been wearing a nylon blend and wanted to find a 100% comfort pair of underwear for nothing but pure comfort. These fit the bill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grog from Southern Maryland on Friday, November 23, 2012
    After trying many different boxer briefs, I have fully comitted to these. The cotton is soft and the waist is comfortable. Most importantly, the legs do not ride up as many other brands. While they tend to get holes near the tag or the pouch seam before the cotton has thinned out much, they have held up to some of the harshest conditions known to clothing - the laundry of a U.S. Navy ship!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norv from Davidson, NC on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I have been wearing a blend of polyester and spandex for quite sometime as underwear. I wanted to try a change back to cotton for everyday issues and chose this brand from the copy written about the product. Pleasantly surprised
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pcancva from VA on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    These are cut very tall - meaning they will clearly be seen at least an inch or two above your pants. If you like that, these are for you (not me)!
    • Best Uses: Covering Your Navel
    • Cons: Poor Fit/Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Great fabric, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 19
  • 21-30 of 190 reviews