2(x)ist Jersey Crew T-Shirts - 3-Pack, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Preferred skivvies of the rich and famous, this New-York-designed 3-pack of 2(x)ist jersey T-shirts have a soft, supportive feel and fit.

Average Rating based on 168 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 168 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the average Joe from Louisiana on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    Comfortable, really thin t-shirts that look blue -grey like I've washed them with blue jeans right out of the package. It saves me the trouble of having to mis-wash them to get that lovely worn-and-washed-by-a-guy look that all my other underwear only gets after quite some time. They are comfortable, and fit well, but their color reminds me of the bags of rags from Bangladesh you buy at the big box store with which to detail your car or clean up paint drippings. I'm amazed that a top-drawer brand looks so funky right from the start. Sure, I will wear 'em since they match all my other underwear anyhow, but it still shocks me they sell them in this off- white color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maine Reader from Maine on Monday, January 12, 2015
    Soft, long lasting and great fit. At this price who could ask for more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by delpgang from pa on Monday, December 22, 2014
    What can I say about an undershirt? Great price, nice fabric, should serve the men in the house well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mark from montana on Monday, September 15, 2014
    For the money not bad. The T-shirts are pretty thin 100% cotton. However they are inexpensive for a reason-----they are what I would call 3rds because of the sewing mistakes (which are obvious). So, if you don't mind the sewing mistakes go for it. I use them under my regular shirts.
  • Reviewed by Skier from Michigan on Friday, May 16, 2014
    Bought in both black and white. Very nice cotton (soft) and well tailored. They do shrink up though, and seems like the black shrunk more in length than the white tees. Better quality then you can find in the department store.
  • Reviewed by Blueribboncookies from Midwest on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    Beautiful fabric, XL is definitely an XL, long enough to tuck in. My husband did not care for the larger than usual neck opening. Otherwise, these would have been perfect at an awesome price.
  • Reviewed by Old man knees but I'm only 31 from Boulder, CO on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    I have a ton of these shirts and I love them for everyday wear. I am an athletic build 5'11" 165 lb and the medium is a perfect fitted fit.
  • Reviewed by Fortheloveofexercise from Eastern Washington on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I bought these for my son who is a lean, mean, swimming machine. He wanted something fitted that he can wear as an undershirt and this is perfect for him. He is about 150 lbs, 5' 11" and these won't fit him long if he decides to grow any more, but he wanted something pretty form fitting so he is happy. I thought about getting a packet of the mediums to put aside for a few months from now just because the quality for the price is unbeatable.
  • Reviewed by Comfort Seeker from Georgia on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    Since I have ordered about three dozen of these shirts, I must like them. They are very soft and comfortable and I wear them daily. The shirts do seem to wear somewhat quickly but one must realize that with softness and comfort one might give up some durability. Great price! So therefore you can buy twice as many as a more durable product.
  • Reviewed by WillME from Maine on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Fit just fine, but fabric is surprisingly thin. Does not feel high quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 168 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.