Customer Reviews Of:
2(x)ist Jersey Crew T-Shirts - 3-Pack, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Preferred skivvies of the rich and famous, this New-York-designed 3-pack of 2(x)ist jersey T-shirts have a soft, supportive feel and fit.

Average Rating based on 184 reviews 4.429347 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dapper Dan from North West Indiana on Thursday, February 11, 2016
    Soft feel.very well constructed especially at shoulder seams. I did order XL to allow for shrinkage and there was shrinkage of 10%. Neck opening slightly larger than what I expected but I can live with this. I am pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Trecker from Texas on Friday, January 15, 2016
    2(x)ist just makes good stuff. They last forever. Well worth the money especially at the sale price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Seattle on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    I bought these for my husband having purchased 2(x)ist brand previously. When I opened them I was disappointed in the weight of the fabric - it feels quite thin to me. He tried them on and has always taken a size medium but these were too big - even the neck opening was too large. They are going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Philly Gardener from PA on Tuesday, January 12, 2016
    These are a nice, soft cotton. The fit is good too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JK from Ventura County, CA on Saturday, December 19, 2015
    Seem to run a little large in the body and neck.
  • Reviewed by Chris the weekend chef from Minneapolis on Sunday, August 30, 2015
    I have purchased these white crew neck shirts numerous times from stp and have loved them. The last couple of orders the shirt quality is not the same anymore. The neck ring is no longer as wide as the picture shows and they stretch out and stay stretched out after only 1-2 washings. They get 'bacon neck' and the overall material has the same effect throughout the rest of the shirt, losing its springy-ness and just looking tired and oldand feeling almost like paper. I still have some from several years ago that look and feel newer and better than some of the new ones i have washed only 1x. From reading other reviews i thought i got unlucky, so I took the stp coupon and risked ordering them again, but nope..the same low quality material and craftsmanship.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lifeandspectrum.com from casper wy on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    very similiar to the feel of CK undershirts. i tried these because the 2(x)ist briefs were so superior.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Curious Shopr from Nw Jersey on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    Shirts fit and look great. Very smooth and soft to the touch.
    Washes well and holds its shape and the white stays white.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deegee from NH on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    These are fine cotton, true to size, better quality than others you might buy at a dept store. They are not heavy weight, but feel really good.
  • Reviewed by Deal shopper from Missouri on Monday, February 23, 2015
    What great shirts. We replaced all my husbands undershirts with these. And bought some as gifts.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19