2(x)ist Jersey Crew T-Shirts - 3-Pack, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Preferred skivvies of the rich and famous, this New-York-designed 3-pack of 2(x)ist jersey T-shirts have a soft, supportive feel and fit.

Average Rating based on 164 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 164 reviews
  • Reviewed by Skier from Michigan on Friday, May 16, 2014
    Bought in both black and white. Very nice cotton (soft) and well tailored. They do shrink up though, and seems like the black shrunk more in length than the white tees. Better quality then you can find in the department store.
  • Reviewed by Blueribboncookies from Midwest on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    Beautiful fabric, XL is definitely an XL, long enough to tuck in. My husband did not care for the larger than usual neck opening. Otherwise, these would have been perfect at an awesome price.
  • Reviewed by Desert climber from Boulder, CO on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    I have a ton of these shirts and I love them for everyday wear. I am an athletic build 5'11" 165 lb and the medium is a perfect fitted fit.
  • Reviewed by Fortheloveofexercise from Eastern Washington on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I bought these for my son who is a lean, mean, swimming machine. He wanted something fitted that he can wear as an undershirt and this is perfect for him. He is about 150 lbs, 5' 11" and these won't fit him long if he decides to grow any more, but he wanted something pretty form fitting so he is happy. I thought about getting a packet of the mediums to put aside for a few months from now just because the quality for the price is unbeatable.
  • Reviewed by Comfort Seeker from Georgia on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    Since I have ordered about three dozen of these shirts, I must like them. They are very soft and comfortable and I wear them daily. The shirts do seem to wear somewhat quickly but one must realize that with softness and comfort one might give up some durability. Great price! So therefore you can buy twice as many as a more durable product.
  • Reviewed by WillME from Maine on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Fit just fine, but fabric is surprisingly thin. Does not feel high quality.
  • Reviewed by Curveball from NJ on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Nice product. My son's favorite undershirts.
  • Reviewed by Dynogyno from West grove pa on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Thin (which is good) cotton blend soft smooth seams average neck diameter somewhat large for stated size.
  • Reviewed by Jonny Snowe from Oregon on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    These are really comfortable and well-fitting shirts. I'm 5' 11", 145 lbs, and the small fits nicely. The quality is high as well.
  • Reviewed by pescondo hombre from Colorado on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Fit is right on in large size. They are so light weight it takes a bit to get used to them. But learned later they keep me just as warm as full cotton.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 164 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.