Customer Reviews Of:
2(x)ist Jersey V-Neck T-Shirts - 3 Pack (For Men)

Closeouts. Preferred skivvies of the rich and famous, try these 2(X)ist T-shirts, made of combed, ring-spun cotton, for a soft, supportive feel and fit.

Average Rating based on 183 reviews 4.398907 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dmoos from East Coast on Tuesday, January 5, 2016
    Finally - a shirt with a long tail.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Dallas, TX on Saturday, December 12, 2015
    Simply put, these are the best t-shirts I've ever used. The collar does not show and they are very comfortable. I'm 6'2" and they are plenty long for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. C. from NE Ohio on Friday, December 11, 2015
    These are lighter in weight than my old Jockey and similar T-shirts and might not last as long but they're more comfortable and I stock up whenever they go on sale at STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prn from New R on Monday, November 9, 2015
    My husband is not picky about anything, except for his t-shirts. I bought him some of these last year and he loved them. This year he decided to throw out all his other shirts and replace them with more of these. They are soft, not too thick, so they feel good under a shirt wihout being bulky. Can't beat the price here when they have a coupon sale.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walkin Dave from Sunny Buffalo, New York on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    I bought these to add to a few I already had. I have had good luck with 2(x)ist undies for years. Always comfortable. The shirts are long enough to not have to worry about them pulling out of your pants. The V neck is deep enough to not show under a shirt with the top button undone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juanderlust from Washington, DC on Friday, August 28, 2015
    Excellent undershirt that has become my go-to for everyday use. The quality and stitching appears to be very high. I am 6'3" and around 170 lbs and went with the medium. The fit is just what I like after a wash and dry. Fits well around the body, not billowy and not tight, and has enough length to stay tucked in under a dress shirt. It's also not so long that if it's worn un-tucked on its own with jeans that it looks ridiculous. Only criticism, which other reviewers have commented on previously, is the strong chemical smell out of the packaging- almost like they were bathed in fossil fuels-- nothing a wash didn't fix.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hold from NC on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    They are cut well and hold shape. This is my second order because I was so pleased with the first purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jakob from Illinois on Monday, July 27, 2015
    I got these in black, as black v-necks aren't easy to track down in person for some reason. But these are great! They're soft and thin, which is ideal for the hotter months. They do tend to shrink ever so slightly on their initial washing but other than that retain their shape and size nicely. I'd highly recommend these as they are great quality for a reasonable price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CNY biker from New York state on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    I've used the 2xist t-shirts and underwear for several years. They have a nicer feel than brands like Hanes. Also, they seem to last longer -- a lot longer. Although I haven't tested it, I would guess that these shirts last easily twice as long as cheaper brands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margorlea from Montana on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    I ordered these t-shirts for my husband to use when travelling. They fit comfortably and dry quickly when hand washed. Good quality and soft, light-weight fabric.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19