2(x)Ist No Show Brief (For Men)

Closeouts. 2(X)ist No-Show briefs are made of fine combed, ring-spun cotton for a softsupportive feel and comfortable fit.

Average Rating based on 101 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
  • Reviewed by longdriver19 from Kentucky on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I normally wear this brand but the full cut version which are normally very comfortable. These are horrible. The pouch is non existent and the low rise is way too low. This is how I would imagine wearing womens panties would feel like. To make it worse, the tag in the back of the waist band is scratchy. I would not recommend these and wish I hadn't bought three pair using blind faith on the otherwise good brand of underwear.
  • Reviewed by klaus kt from deutschland on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    gutes preisleistungsverhälnis
  • Reviewed by outdoorsy from IL on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    I've got a 31 inch waist and the large just barely fits me. I like low-riding briefs, but these are so low that the bottom of the elastic rides just above my package - a little too close to be comfortable. I wish they were just a tiny bit higher. And I've got a pretty small behind so I can't imagine how these fit larger guys.
  • Reviewed by Gerald from Virginia on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I've got a 35" waist and am tired of briefs which are sized 32-34" and 36-38". This brand is the only one which offers a 34-36" option ("Large") and they fit perfectly. Great cotton material is very comfortable. For some reason the black briefs in this style seem to fit better than the white - but definitely worth a try.
  • Reviewed by Nick from The OC, CA on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Really like the brief, the cloth is comfortable, but it does run a little bit small for me. Ordered medium which is normal, but these are tight.
  • Reviewed by Mickey from Long Island on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    A little bit too tight!
  • Reviewed by seaglass hunter from vieques, pr on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    Have not received item yet tho already paid credit card bill!!!!!
  • Reviewed by Humphrey Childers Earwicker from California on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    OK, these are generally comfortable and they look good (if you care about that in your underwear, call me vain but I do). They also seem well made. My one problem with them was, when back packing wearing them this weekend, they left a LOT of tiny dark residue (lint and some kind of sub-lint that was powdery and discoloring) on my sweaty scrotum. Hope that's appropriate for this forum, you can't say it's not informative.
  • Reviewed by skibum from Silverthorne on Friday, April 19, 2013
    A very comfortable product. Sized right and quality materials. Looks very good and feels almost transparent.
  • Reviewed by reviewer from US on Friday, March 15, 2013
    I'm trim, 140# with a 31 inch waist. The medium were way too small so I exchanged them for a large. Much better but the pouch is a bit snug. They are definitely very low riding - and I'm used to wearing this style brief. The fabric is great though.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.