2XU Active Tri Singlet Tank Top - Zip Neck (For Men)

Closeouts. Focus on what matters on race day thanks to 2XU's Active tri singlet tank top -- it's made with moisture-wicking, breathable SBR Mesh for the ultimate in comfort.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by triathlete from florida on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    not true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lextek from Farmington, NY on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    Nice, simple tri-top. Has everything I needed at super price
    • Best Uses: Races
    • Describe Yourself: Veteran Racer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High Quality Material
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred C. from Grafton, WI on Monday, August 20, 2012
    I have a 42" chest and this item is very snug. True to size and tight like I wanted. I ordered a large per the sizing chart. Great product! I can wear it alone or place another full sleeve compression shirt underneath in cooler temps.
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High Quality Material, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MDL New York from New York, NY on Monday, June 11, 2012
    I tried a bunch of triathlon singlets and this one had the best fit and the colar line wasn't half way down my chest like some other brands. I have had great result with 2XU training gear and this is no exception.
    • Best Uses: Training, Triathlon
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Wooster, OH on Monday, June 11, 2012
    Great fit and quality. If you are looking for a truly snug fit, I would recommend downsizing. Otherwise, it fits true to size.
    • Best Uses: Races, Training
    • Describe Yourself: Veteran Racer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by georgeoutre from mpls mn on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    You need to be more accurate re sizing... I followed your guidelines which were WAY off! Why do I have to pay for returns and re-order when it was your mistake?
    • Describe Yourself: Veteran Racer
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PallyJ from SE PA on Monday, May 07, 2012
    Wore this during my first marathon. Perfect choice, even for a start in the mid-30s. No chafing, back pocket is both secure and accessible. I have a long-ish torso, so one inch more length would have helped be a perfect 5-start rating but I don't think that will be a problem for most people who wear a medium. Great product.
    • Best Uses: Hot Weather, Races, Training
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality Material
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On the run from Montreal on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
    I wear it under my wetsuit to save time in T1.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Get Out from the South on Friday, December 02, 2011
    I am 6'2" 42" chest 32" waist a large is snug but not restrictive
    • Best Uses: Base leyer, Run, Tri
    • Pros: Quality material, Quick dry, Well crafted
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.