2XU Active Tri Singlet Top (For Men)

Closeouts. As you navigate through the water and move across land, 2XU's Active Tri singlet top provides unrivalled breathability and moisture control.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jonathan from Miami on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    perfecto tri top
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beginner Triathelete from North Carolina on Friday, September 19, 2014
    Good fit, comfortable. Can't wait to try it out in my first tri, so far In practice it has been fine. Size seems to fit fine also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul S from Missouri on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    This is a very nice tri shirt - well made, good materials, etc., but it runs very small. I typically wear a medium, so after reading the other reviews, I ordered a large. When I tried on the large, I almost couldn't get it back off! I would recommend ordering 2 sizes up.
  • Reviewed by Overlook TRi guy from Charlotte on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    The product was perfect for my tri needs. One major problem I am 5' 9 170, so I ordered an XL because everybody said it ran small. It ran so small I could not get it to zip up. I wish Sierra would get the size charts right. Now I have to return it.
  • Reviewed by Pre from SoCal on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    This top runs waaaayyy small. I'm 6'2" and 175 and I usually wear a large, the XL was still too small.
  • Reviewed by bike/run from Oklahoma on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    The Jersey's fabric feels great and is comfortable to wear.
    It fits tighter than I expected you may want one size lagrer.
  • Reviewed by Pre from California on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    I'm 6'2" and 175 and I had to return a large for an XL which is still too small! Weird, cause I have another 2xu tri top that's true to size.
  • Reviewed by Ben from NYC on Friday, July 19, 2013
    Good Tri top, gets the job done. I've only run in it so far (on a couple really hot days) and seemed to dissipate the heat well. Agree with others, sizing runs rather small. I'm usually in between a M or L, depending on the brand, and i got the XL and was almost a bit small. Loosened up a little when wet.
  • Reviewed by Pre from California on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    i bought the large and it was WAAAY small (I'm 6'2" and 175). I just got the XL and it is BARELY the right size. Don't want to return it again but I would go 2 sizes larger than normal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jollo from Santa Rosa, CA on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    This is just what I was looking for to replace an old tri top. I'm 5'6", 140#, and the old one was a small so I ordered it again. WAY too small! I should have ordered a medium. Great price, though I sent it back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.