2XU Comp Tri Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. 2XU Comp Tri shorts deliver form-fitting comfort for all three triathlon disciplines, with abrasion-resistant SBR SKIN X compression fabric that helps improve endurance and power.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KB from Wisconsin on Friday, July 04, 2014
    This is my first-ever pair of tri shorts. I purchased them based on the great reviews & fantastic price! I have found them to be fantastic. I especially love that the thigh bands are not too tight! Great pair of shorts for a first-time triathlete!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tri-harder from Illinois on Thursday, May 08, 2014
    These are compression shorts without being too tight. I'm 5' about 115 lb. and bought the medium. I'm an older triathlete and need a longer leg and these are perfect. The band around the bottom is snug without giving me sausage legs. The chamois is a little thicker than the other two I tried and will be perfect for a longer tri. I also love the way the waist fits. They're perfect for me.
  • Reviewed by Always "Tri"ing from Maryland on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    You cannot go wrong with the 2XU quality. These shorts are compression but not too tight. Enough padding to feel comfortable even for long rides. The colors are great as well. I ordered the large as I have muscular legs but exchanged them for the mediums. Fit true to size. I'm 5' 7" 141 lb. athletic build.
  • Reviewed by JP from Arkansas on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Got these for my first sprint triathlon. They worked out great, and actually fit even better when I came out of the water. Maybe not enough padding for a longer tri, but perfectly comfortable for the run even when still wet. Took a little longer than I expected for them to dry, which is my only real complaint, but they were still perfectly comfortable, and did not slip or ride.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from Cincinnati, Ohio on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    I wore these for my first sprint triathlon recently and they were great. Extremely comfortable and stayed out during the entire race. I normally wear a 2 or 4 in pants and got these in a small which fit well. The shorts come about midthigh which I think is a good length. Highly reccomend!
  • Reviewed by Emily from St. Louis, MO on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    i own 4 pairs of these shorts and love love love them. i use them for all of my riding, instead of real cycling shorts. the tri shammy is so comfortable and the double-layer fabric helps tremendously in avoiding saddle sores. plus i love the pockets everywhere. and cute colors. thanks, 2XU!!
  • Reviewed by Joyce from Connecticut on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    I bought these shorts primarily for cycling and they are perfect for that purpose. Also love the colors available and 2-tone styling. These shorts have several small pockets located on each leg and the back. The gripper at the legs fits snugly -- much nicer than my Canari shorts.
  • Reviewed by MCTri from Ohio on Saturday, June 08, 2013
    I haven't worn these in a full tri yet so I can't comment on how they fare in the water but I wore them in spin class then on a short run and I love them so far. I agree with the other review that they're better than my regular bike shorts. They're super comfy!
  • Reviewed by Sierra Skies from California on Monday, June 03, 2013
    great to stand around in but if I leaned forward on the bike they would be too low for a jersey to cover the gap. I have a big behind, so maybe they'd be OK when they didn't have so much to go around....
  • Reviewed by Jasmine vanDorn from Far West Texas on Sunday, April 21, 2013
    I just finished my first triathlon (sprint) with these shorts and they were great. Very comfortable, easy to swim, bike, and run in. I actually find the chamois in these shorts more comfortable than my regular biking shorts! They have a longer inseam than most TRI shorts that I see other women wear but I prefer a little more coverage. The pockets are a little more spacious than others without increased drag. I wore these for about 2 hours post-race and they were so comfortable I think I could have worn them all day. They leg bands lie flat without constricting; waistband does not dig into my sides. Although i have worn size XL in the PX brand shorts, the 2XU large fit me perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.