Customer Reviews Of:
2XU Compression Tri Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. With compressive, moisture-wicking and quick-drying fabric, ICE X heat-blocking technology and a low-profile Elite LD chamois, 2XU's Compression Tri shorts combine innovative technologies to bring you the best in swim-bike-run performance.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.125000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Triburt from South Carolina on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    These feel great in the saddle but are a little longer than expected.
  • Reviewed by Karl from Victoria Australia on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    Comfortable, good fit, i use them for cycle classes. The graphics started peeling off after only a few wears so very dissapointed in that
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie from Jax bch on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    2xu is my favorite tri apparel. These shorts are great, they have a new waist band design that removes the draw string yet still gives a very secure fit. I look forward to many races in these.
  • Reviewed by Charlie from Jax bch on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    This is my third pair of 2XU tri shorts. I still wear the other pairs as they hold up well during training and races. I like the fit of these as they have silicon grippers on the legs to keep them from riding up. Also in this version there is a slightly denser chamois to add comfort for those long rides. Very pleased with these.
  • Reviewed by Jim the biker from Missouri on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    Not really into the Tri thing, but needed riding shorts for my recumbent that did not ride up my legs and didn't have a "fat" chamois. These shorts really are cooler than other compression fabrics and feel good as well as look good.
  • Reviewed by Tri guy from Utah on Monday, June 17, 2013
    I used these shorts for a sprint tri. They were great. They dried fast after the swim, the pad was perfect for the bike and didn't notice it at all on the run. All around great pair of shorts.
  • Reviewed by FiSL from Virigina on Monday, May 20, 2013
    Great shorts, will work awesome for my half-iron man, but DON'T get white. They are completely see thorugh when wet though and I'm not quite comfortable showing everything until they dry out. Going to re-order in Navy blue. Will work great under the wetsuit and has a nice chamois that won't bind or cause a problem during the run, but still will provide some comfort during the bike.
  • Reviewed by Fabrice from France on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    Sorry for my bas English and I prefer write in French :-(

    Malheureusement la taille M est trop petite et donc la taille L serait nécessaire. Concernant l'autre short (marque Zoot) aucun problème. Donc je crois vraiment que EXU taille trop petit et il faut absolument le signaler. C'est dommage que les frais de port, les frais de douanes soient aussi élevés car j'aurai bien souhaité un échange de ce produit. En tout cas merci pour votre suivi et j'informe mes copains Triathlétes qu'un très bon site américain propose de très bon produits.
    Sportivement
    Fabrice
  • Sort by: