• Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Utah John from SLC, UT on Saturday, December 3, 2016
    First time on a fully rockered ski, they do ski shorter than advertised. The other skis in my quiver require a lot more grunt to handle than these do. The only caveat on the Devastator is you are dead meat if you get in the back seat with them. Stay on top and they are incredible!

    They definitely prefer softer snow, but I've skied them on "firm" days and they are acceptable, maybe even pretty good, for a 108mm waist ski. As long as it's soft they are off the hook, but have another ski for days deeper than 15".
  • Reviewed by Rad Bee from Colorado on Wednesday, December 23, 2015
    This ski is great always stable and never shys away from terrain. I've gotten multiple friends into this ski just by how it handles every situation. Not to mention the looks...beautiful ski that turns heads then lays it down like no other ski I've owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from Utah on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    Well, it's June, so I haven't had a chance to ski these yet. But I'm very happy with the price, the speed of delivery, and the customer service. My other skis are 4frnt as well, so these new ones are going to get some touring bindings and be ready for winter.
  • Reviewed by Ski Guy from Michigan on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    This is a real serious all mountain binding. If you look, it's the Fischer racing toe piece (same as my x-13) with only a slightly different heel set. These bindings are a DIN 18, so they are really for heavier (weight) skiers who are also very aggressive. After receiving and checking these out, I had to return them (I', just 160lbs and a little too old) so that they would be available for the appropriate skier to grab! These are, also, a lot more metal construction than a lighter weight racing type binding. 5-star.
  • Reviewed by Bill In Alaska from Alaska on Friday, January 17, 2014
    I bought a pair of these for my daughter and suddenly she loves skiing powder! The downside of these skis is they seem overly fragile. It seems like every time she skis on them, some section or another of the the top layer delaminates and I end up having to glue it back in place. I really don't think these skis will last very long. A real shame, because my daughter both loves the way it skis and loves the graphics.
  • Reviewed by pmarie from Indiana on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I bought these as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend this year and he was beyond thrilled. Last year he skied on a pair of these for a trip to Vermont and gave them to his brother since he would get more use out of them. All he has talked about is how much he misses those skis. The graphics look even better on this model than the last now we just have to get him on a mountain!
  • Reviewed by Jhski1 from Idaho on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    Great binding. Already been used multiple times this year and performs great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bodaski from Oneida Co. NY on Saturday, March 3, 2012
    Got these for my 21-year-old son. He is a super-hard charger. Big park and cliff jumps, no holding back. Haven't been mounted yet, so I will reserve the 5-star rating. From what we can tell they should be bomber, high-performance bindings with a solid Tyrolia pedigree. He's young and hip, so he doesn't mind the wild colors.
    • Best Uses: Landing big ones, Riding Hard
    • Cons: Color scheme
    • Pros: Color scheme, Metal Construction, Serious DIN
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CalAbOG from Calgary, AB on Monday, February 13, 2012
    Exactly what I was hoping this ski would be, and it fits in nicely between my Walls and S6's. I'd forgotten how good a stiff, cambered ski feels on groomers and in chop when ripping around the mountain with my kids. Graphics look better in person than online too, which is a bonus. Great price on STP, and they shipped cross-border in about 4 days. Great purchase.
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Pros: Great Construction
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pente from japan on Thursday, February 9, 2012
    I have purchased only powder snow.
    You have new snow runway is normally heavy with fresh snow can be easy for the recovery, the top comes naturally floating.

    In, say at Baan compacted snow and whether
    I was able to slip off without the burden of long-distance foot runway also enters the turn smoothly, there is a moderate hold even turn the second half of this also.

    Is going to be a reliable partner than the visual impression.
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Release, Great Construction, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
;