Customer Reviews Of:
5-Pocket Convertible Pants (For Women)

2nds. These five-pocket convertible pants include a cinch waist with optional drawstring for a comfortable fit. You can roll the hem for a cute summer style, or zip it off completely to make shorts.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews 3.628571 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Reviewed by Sasha from Hawaii on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    The material was very nice. Liked the length of the shorts when pant legs are removed, hits right above the knee. Unfortunately the pants were too big for me. Normally wear sz 6 which was not available so took a chance and ordered sz 8. Much larger than normal 8s. I rate 4 stars because these are exactly what I'm looking for but not my size.
  • Reviewed by D.Y. from Las Vegas, NV on Friday, November 29, 2013
    The pants seemed well made but fit strangely across the front and I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by sue from oregon on Friday, October 18, 2013
    I bought 2 of these, since the price was unbeatable. I would have taken all 3 colors, but the brown was sold out. The colors are perfect for summertime, too thin for the winter in the Pacific Northwest though. These are great traveling pants since they're so lightweight and convertible and won't weigh down the luggage. Great for the summertime as well. The fit is a big loose even in the size 4, but I prefer them that way for the casual look and a bit long for my 5' 3" height but I can rolled them. I got a great price.
  • Reviewed by me from tacoma on Saturday, October 5, 2013
    nice pants, looks like it would have been a nice material too, but the fit is more than "relaxed". the legs are too wide
  • Reviewed by hermit from north carolina on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    looked nice right out of the package. washed well without shrinking or needing ironing. zipper a little cool on the body at times which for me was a bit distracting. great price. would buy again, but already bought both colors.
  • Reviewed by Tahoe hiker from California on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
    Just what I was looking for. Quality fabric. Like the inner tie that you can hide. Waist is comfy. Fits below waist line a bit. I normally wear a medium but purchased large. A little roomy but tie keeps them in place. I like roomy for hiking, more comfortable. Zip off is easy to use. Legs wide to fit over shoes when removing. Great cell phone pocket. Wish they had more in stock. Fantastic price!
  • Reviewed by Laekenois Runner from Lenoir, NC on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    First time I ordered these pants - I only ordered 1 pair. They run a good size big -The zipper does hit right at the knee so might be uncomfortable. I have worn and washed the pants .... and decided to order 3 more pair. Would have liked a variation in colors - but for knocking around the house, training dogs, or herding - these are great. Well made - none of my pairs had any of the wide zipper connection - like a gapping hole that was reported in other reviews. Very versatile. If they came in a lighter shade of brown - or Khaki - or olive green, would order some of those colors as well. Great price for this versatile pant.
  • Reviewed by Christy from Utah on Monday, September 30, 2013
    These were such a good price that I bought all of the size/color combinations. Can report that the smalls fit right on target for a person who usually wears about a 4. Only 2 gripes about these pants: 1) the zipper for the legs is a little scratchy on the inside of the knee, 2) why does anyone make a flap over a rear pocket that then sticks up in the air? Wore them hiking and on 4 flights already, and they were very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by agerunner from Atlanta on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    Converts to shorts just above knee. Long length short and long pant length, even though tagged regular. Full leg for easy unrestricted movement. My new favorites were a clearance steal!
  • Reviewed by GSP Lover from Aiken, SC on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    I normally wear a size 8 or size 10, so I thought these pants would be idel, especially for the money. But when I tried them on, they fit more like a large misses size 12 or small size 14. I'm going to send them back.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4