5-Pocket Cotton Twill Jeans (For Women)

2nds. Made for a famous retailer/brand, these top-quality jeans are made from a substantial cotton twill with a relaxed fit in the hips and thighs, and a tapered leg.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 3.055555 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by AZ gram from NE California on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    Nice to have a pair of regular fitting jeans! Look good and fit well. True to size.
  • Reviewed by Mild West from San Francisco on Saturday, August 24, 2013
    These jeans are amazingly comfortable, true to size, very sturdy but not stiff. They look great, price is wonderful. Can't say enough about how good they are!!
  • Reviewed by Unknown from Northern California on Friday, August 23, 2013
    Extremely stiff material.Does not fit true to size.I am a size 6, bought a size 8. Fit was tight in waist with baggy legs.
  • Reviewed by Hannahmcb from Maine on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    The pants fit horribly. I wear a Misses 12 and ordered accordingly. I've lost a lot of belly fat and my other size 12 pants float around my waist. When I tried the new pants on, I could not even come close to buttoning the pants! In fact, the waist was 2" off!!! Otherwise, the rest fit perfect around the butt, hips, and thighs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cam from PA on Friday, January 25, 2013
    These are really nice jeans. they're a little stiff but I think that will go away with wear.

    I will wear them for casual use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wndsurfer from Durango, CO on Tuesday, January 8, 2013
    not the right fit for me
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ST Shopper from New York on Monday, November 5, 2012
    These jeans come up to almost my rib cage and fit like jeans used to fit 20 years ago. I guess they would be good for people who liked that digging into your waist feeling particularly when you bend over and your stiff jeans give you a Heimlich. There is no stretch in these jeans either, so if the fit isn't perfect, I imagine you'd have even more discomfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoanneK from Barrington,IL on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    These are unwearable or I gained 40 lbs overnight and grew 2".
    Seriously - high waist,very ,very tight - legs too short and tapered or maybe just narrow on the bottom. Ordered in 2 sizes - even the larger of two that normally would be too big in other brands can barelly be zipped up. But the pants are roomy in tigh and rear area. So maybe it's me , who knows.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally from Illinois on Monday, October 29, 2012
    The only reason I am keeping these is because they were so affordable and I can wear them to work. But the fabric is so rough, it feels almost like canvas, the legs are not long enough and the area where the fabric comes together in the crotch is uncomfortable - feels bunched up.
  • Reviewed by ChicagoWoman from Chicago,iL on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Quality jeans for sure - good fabric,good finish.
    However the fit is very odd.
    They remind me of jeans from 90's - short, tapered leg and high/tight waist.
    They will hold shape - didn't stretch in the waist after several hours of wearing - which is really unusual for jeans.
    I will keep them because I've worn them already but can't recommend them because of the peculiar fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #