5.11 Tactical Shorts - Cotton Canvas (For Women)

Closeouts. See for yourself why 5.11 Tactical shorts are the choice of law enforcement and military professionals everywhere. Loaded with functionality features like extra-wide belt loops and three handy cargo pockets, the durable cotton canvas fabric becomes increasingly comfortable over time.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Southern California on Friday, August 28, 2015
    These shorts are very expensive everywhere else, but at Sierra Trading Post they are exceptionally low priced for extraordinary quality. The shorts have a ton of pockets and compartments for all of your gear. They are sturdy, but not bulky. They are not too long which is a nicer look and comfortable during hot summer days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Sally from Montana on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    Heavy duty fabric, but not terribly stiff. Should soften up in time. True to size, good length for me. Pockets galore. Love these for hiking, gardening, and basically knocking about. Wish they came in khaki - they get pretty hot in the sun. The small amount of elastic on the sides hasn't gotten me in trouble with my fashionista daughters yet (I am forbidden to wear elastic-waisted jeans or shorts). I am 5'7", 138 pounds, athletic build, and the size 8 is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jj from Hawaii on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    Did not expect such a heavy fabric. Way too heavy for comfort. It looks like a good quality pair of shorts for heavy duty work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M-dog walker from VA on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    Good fit, lots of pockets, which is what I wanted for walking my dogs. Soften up nicely in the wash.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ReferenceRef from Georgia on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    These shorts are great! They fit perfectly (size 8 is size 8!) and are comfortable. Love all the pockets. I wish you had them in more colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog lover from Las Vegas on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    These shorts are very sturdily made. I haven't actually worn them yet, but the fabric and construction seem very well done.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jonas from PA on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    I got these for my wife who is at the police academy, she loves 5.11 gear! Anyway they fit great and look good on her! They are a bit heavy but that's good for training in. And no "mom butt" like other hiking pants or shorts she has tried. I say you can't go wrong with these and the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo from Albuquerque on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    Several years I had a pair of 511 long pants that lasted years... These are of the same material and probably will also last for years to come! The shorts are a bit heavy. I would say they run large. It's so hard to find cotton clothes these days. I'm going to buy another pair!
  • Reviewed by Tri-Nurse from Black Hills, South Dakota on Sunday, April 12, 2015
    These are very true to size. They are well made and I really like them a lot. The length is perfect as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie Shopper from California on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    These are going to make my purse obsolete for everyday errands and walks. For moms, I can see that the pockets would hold a few necessities for the young ones. I love the elastic back that makes a nice fit without making me look bulky like some other elasticized waistbands. These are "work" shorts but with a cute top, one can downplay their target market of police/military professionals.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #