7 For All Mankind Standard Jeans - Straight Leg (For Men)

Closeouts. 7 For All Mankind's Standard straight-leg jeans begin with yarn-dyed fabric, chased with a golf-ball-tumbled wash and extra enzyme wash to soften the denim to a smooth, comfortable finish.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by kssugi1687 from CA on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I have pants that are the exact same size and cut and yet are nearly 4 inches larger in the waist. These are an extremely skinny cut. Unless you like wearing girl jeans I would avoid these. Will be returning
  • Reviewed by Mark from Cleveland, OH on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Ordered a 34 inch waist. They fit my 16 year old son with a 29 inch waist. Also ordered a different brand at the same time in 34 inch and they fit beautifully. Clearly these are a mislabeled offering. Very nice quality and design just no way to count on the size specs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flamin' lycra from Somewhere in the Rockies? on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Thought this product was supposed to be a slim straight...
    Put on the jeans, looked at myself in the mirror and chuckled out of frustration. My roommate heard me and asked what was funny. I stepped out into the hall and he just started laughing. These jeans might be ok if you are still trying to be a trendy boy band pretty boy in highschool. ugh... Thought I finally found a pair of jeans that actually had a 33 inch inseam, but they fit like a pair of girl pants. Sierra Tradingpost was nice as always and expediently returned my refund! Found a better pair of jeans through them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by now a geezer from northern plains on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I am in my mid 40s so these are more for mid 20s guys. My teenage daughters don't want to look that close at my butt. Had to return them. "A younger man's clothes" like Billy Joel once sang....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming Wonderer from Jackson, WY on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    These jeans fit true to size. Great color and great quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Slims silhouette
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jsalsy from Dover, NH on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    These looked good in the catalog and I really liked the quality, feel and color of the denim. I am normally a 33 waist, sometimes a 34 and occasionally a 32 if I suck it in. I ordered a 33 waist and it felt like I was putting on my wife's jeans (size 4)!!! They were extremely tight and unsuitable for public. Other than the fit, they were great.
    • Cons: very small fit
    • Pros: Good quality denim
  • Reviewed by rudayo from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    Not sure if labeled properly. For being a "straight" leg fit, they are VERY tight in the thigh and hip areas, but not in the waist or seat. Had 7's before, and were never this tight. Nevertheless, I would recommend if you fit them. They are very nice jeans.
    • Cons: Sizing
    • Pros: Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kens from nyc on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    If you want to dress you're age and you're not young, these aren't for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jeansman from florida on Monday, October 17, 2011
    dress up or down
    • Pros: Great Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Saturday, October 8, 2011
    STP should be more detailed in disclosing fit.
    From product description I expected normal fitting jeans. These have a slight low rise and fit tight in the legs. I have, what is described as, a slender build. Could barely get them over my thighs.
    These could be perfect for someone, Just not me.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: FIT
    • Pros: High quality material, USA Made, Well crafted
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.