7Eye Taku Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. 7Eye Taku sunglasses not only feature polarized lenses to block glare, they also incorporate a special air dam to help shield eyes from wind and debris.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking Eric from Portland, OR on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Flames inside and out are not attractive. I am returning them when I find a smaller box.
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Cons: Unattractive Design
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by road dog from gg, ca on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    like it
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Steve O from Brighton, MI on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    These sunglasses make my eyes relax, and are very comfortable. I keep them in my car and use them for driving. They are quite large though.
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fieldstorm from NC on Monday, July 9, 2012
    The glasses offer decent wind protection. The bottom of the lense frames tend to sit on my cheeks. I thinking of cutting the foam out of that area.
    • Best Uses: Motorcycling
    • Cons: Fit is slightly off on me
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Creighton from Burbank, CA on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    I bought these because of the rubber additions to the eyepiece, as I have found it difficult to find specs that fit well enough to let in less light around the frames. Sierra had a great price and I am happy with the purchase.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swooz from Boones Mill, VA on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Just didn't fit my face, otherwise great glasses.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chambokc from oklahoma city, ok on Friday, May 11, 2012
    Great look and fit
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt the brat. from colorado on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    All around use.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Heavy, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Good Polarization, NONE
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from PA on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    nice sunglasses for riding
    • Best Uses: motorcycle riding
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by always cold from new york, ny on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    these seemed to be made of really cheap material, which while lightweight, felt like it would break easily. also didn't sit on my face well at all, although that might just be me!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Flimsy material, Poor fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.