ABO Gear Beach Lugger Pull Cart

Closeouts. ABO Gear's Beach Lugger pull cart allows beach goers to pack all of their summertime essentials into one place for easy transport. Carry coolers, chairs, sun shades towels and more on smooth rolling wheels that perform great on sand.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by CP from Colorado on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    great for the beach, wheels take on packed sand; dry sand just OK. Easy to disassemble for stowage in car, and the shock cord works well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by headsup from fl on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Loaded up and holds all we need. Great for long treks to beach.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jkill from ny on Monday, June 9, 2014
    Should be useful in carrying from truck to beach. Simple set up and stores just as easy. Seems well built, hope it holds up against weather and rust for years to come.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TMB from Alabama on Monday, June 2, 2014
    I received this product missing a tire and rod. STP said they sent an email that product was no longer available to receive missing parts, but no email was received.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TonyTheDrummer from California on Friday, April 18, 2014
    Now I can stack my cooler, chairs, EZ up, speakers, towels, sundries, and whatever else I may need on this handy cart and with one trip from the car to the beach I can begin the setup. No more second trips to the car! This will work for any excursions that take you away from your car where you set up a base "camp". It is built well and the inflated tires should be able to traverse the terrain well. I have tried it yet since I just got it, but I know it will work well just by seeing it's nice design and construction. Would reccomend
  • Reviewed by Beach Bum from Virginia on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    Used the pull cart for the first time this past weekend and it worked well. Rolled pretty well in the sand
  • Reviewed by Luvsadeal from Washington State on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    This little guy does a great job lugging our stuff to the beach, but the grip on the handle is already tearing (on first use). The wheels stunk mightily! Regardless, I really love this cart, but wish it were of better quality.
  • Reviewed by Penny from Florida on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    We bought this cart to put together a 4th of July raffle for our office to raise money for an end of the year party and the tickets are selling like hot cakes! It is a very sturdy cart and I bet it will work great in the sand. we have at least 80 lbs of stuff for the beach on it and it manuvers fine.
  • Reviewed by Cb the beach goer from Orlando, fl on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    This is a great cart gets you to the beach with all your stuff you need. Tires do smell but the value of the cart makes up for smell. Great cart for the money and made well.
  • Reviewed by Liz from RI on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    Great cart - with quick assembly. No problem with stinky wheels for us (see others' reviews). Holds a lot of stuff (in fact, the more stuff, the more secure with the long bungy cords).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #