ABO Gear Borroloola Hammock

Overstock. You can relax anywhere when you bring your ABO Gear hammock along. This convenient and portable hammock-in-a-bag with shoulder strap, is extra large and perfect for two people.

Average Rating based on 134 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 134 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alpinemtngoat from Alpine Utah on Friday, June 06, 2014
    got fuzzies on my pants still like it though
  • Reviewed by Costa Rica Traveler from Charlotte on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    We got a second one because we weren't good at sharing the first! Impossible to spend any time in it without falling asleep. We also ordered one for our friend so she would get out of ours! I don't think it's perfect for two people as the description states, but it is terrificly relaxing for one!
  • Reviewed by Red eft from New Hampshire on Monday, May 20, 2013
    I liked everything about the hammock except that one of the strings that attached the loop to the hammock was not attached. It was defective so I had to return it.
  • Reviewed by Barbara from Utah on Monday, May 06, 2013
    Nice hammock just wish it came with hardware.
  • Reviewed by Flyfisherman from Chatham, NJ on Monday, April 08, 2013
    This looks like a real quality hammock. Not slept in it yet, weather has been too cold around here. Looking forward to the summer, thoough.
  • Reviewed by desert dweller from Phoenix, AZ on Monday, April 01, 2013
    This is a nice hammock for a small pace. We hung it between two trees where the space is too small for a hammock with wooden parts. It is a little tricky to get in and out of, but very comfortable once situated. Don't know how long it will last since it is cotton, but we will enjoy it this spring and early summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H from Catskills NY on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    It's comfortable and can fit two people snuggling up together pretty well. I have two for lounging in the living room hanging off of some eyebolts and carabiners. Good for non-backpacking uses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PROFESSIONAL SHOPPER from LUMBERTON NC on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    HAVEN'T SET UP YET, BUT MATERIAL IS OF HIGH QUALITY.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana mom from Montana on Friday, November 09, 2012
    We are a family of six temporarily living in a tiny apartment. We replaced a bunk bed set with three of these hammocks. Three of our kids love them for sleeping in and one does not. The hammock sleepers are 10, 6, and 2. Our 8 year old loves the comfort of the hammock but gets afraid in the night when she sleeps in it so for now she is in a bed. We love that we can hang them flat against the wall in the day to make space to play. I like to read in the hammocks any chance I get but I would want a bigger one for sleeping(I am only 5'1"). Overall we love them and they are perfect for our purposes.
    • Best Uses: As A Bed To Save Space, Relaxation
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Set Up, Good Size, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Mom from Montana on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    We recently sold our house and moved into a very small apartment in order to be debt free. We bought this hammock as an experiment- to see if it could be used in place of a bed for one of our children. It has been wonderful! All the kids love when it is their turn to sleep in the hammock! We will be selling their bunk beds and buying more of these soon. The kid's bedroom will be so much larger without the beds and they are excited to have more room to play. No more wasted space!
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Set Up, Good Size, Quality Construction
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 134 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.