Customer Reviews Of:
ABO Gear Borroloola Hammock

Overstock. You can relax anywhere when you bring your ABO Gear hammock along. This convenient and portable hammock-in-a-bag with shoulder strap, is extra large and perfect for two people.

Average Rating based on 141 reviews 4.184397 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 15
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MM from Rupert, Id on Friday, August 10, 2012
    Great colors, super comfy and soft...good size
    • Best Uses: Backyard, Families, Relaxation
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Set Up, Good Size, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by homeless from Ohio on Friday, August 10, 2012
    Good hammock, makes a great home when u dont have one.
    • Best Uses: Backyard, Better than backseat, Cheaper than a home, Relaxation
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Helpful
  • Reviewed by Truckee/Tahoe from Truckee, CA on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    We bought two of these, (one for our family and one for a father's day gift) and it broke the first time my father-in-law set it up- (several of the support cords snapped). He is a rancher and outdoorsman and has had other hammocks for years. He had already twined it together with some lengths of 3/8 nylon boat rope to hold it together. He said it broke when he tried it the first time after you set it up. I know Sierra Trading Post stands behind their stuff. So I'm am bringing both hammocks back. Hope they have sturdier replacement options! I am a regular STP shopper and like their prices, name brands and service!
    • Best Uses: Families
    • Cons: Broke the first time used
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Good price but
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WORLD TRAVELLER from COLORADO on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I HAVE A VERY BEAUTIFUL HAMMOCK FROM A TRIP TO SOUTH AMERIC AND THIS HAMMOCK COMPARES IN QUALITY AND LOOKS.I WILL USE THE "HAMMOCK BLISS" STRAPS TO HANG THIS AT HOME AND ON TRIPS.AS ALWAYS,SIERRA TRADING POST DELIVERS GREAT PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICES.
    • Best Uses: Backyard, Relaxation, Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Set Up, Good Size, Quality Construction
  • Reviewed by Mapiya from Colorado on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Awesome value, will be comfortable for 2 + child! Well made and
    • Best Uses: Backyard, Families, Large enough for 2, Relaxation
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Value 2-3 people
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Rock climber from Pasadena, ca on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Best hammoch I have ever had!
    • Best Uses: Backyard, Relaxation
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lazykate from northern california on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    easy to tie up between two trees
    • Best Uses: Backyard, Families, Relaxation
    • Cons: Weathers Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Size, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tennille from New York Mills, NY on Saturday, July 7, 2012
    Great hammock! The metal rings bent during first use though the construction of the rope was great without the metal.
    • Best Uses: Backyard, Relaxation
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Set Up, Good Size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bog diver from Berryton, KS on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Made a great father's day gift! Perfect price for a simple gift.
    • Best Uses: Backyard, Between two trees, Families, Relaxation
    • Cons: Some frays of strings
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Set Up, Good Size, Great Price, Perfect fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annie from iowa city, ia on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    Love this hammock. No complaints. Large enough for two people. The blue looks a little purple, which I was pleased with!
    • Best Uses: Relaxation
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Set Up, Good Size, Quality Construction
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 15