ABO Gear Dog Digs Pet Travel Crate - Large

Closeouts. Keep pets safe and happy at home or abroad with an ABO Gear Dog Digs pet travel crate.

  • No tools required for set-up or break-down
  • Removable door
  • Folds into a stuff sack with straps for transport
  • Easy for you, safe for your animals
  • Rated for pets: Up to 100 lb.
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 36x24x30"
  • Weight: 11 lb. 10 oz.
  • Material: Polyester and nylon with a steel frame
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 118 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 118 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by -EO- from Bowie, MD on Friday, September 05, 2014
    Excellent product. Very sturdy, self-standing, quality materials used, and very easy to set up - less than 2 minutes. Best part is taking it anywhere and not take that much space in the car when collapsed. I recommend to leave it up until you get rid of that "new" smell.
    A second layer of flooring will also help with the warmth during the winter season.
  • Reviewed by dengal from denver on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    I love the ease of set up, small size for traveling
    Hate that the screening just fell apart at the seams. My dog didnt destroy it, the screening literally unraveled. Not sure if it can be repaired.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bex from Baltimore on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    I had a little trouble figuring out how the pins worked in the side, but once I figured it out, it was good to go! This works great for my 50 lb lab. He's a chill pup though. My last lab would have busted right through it! It's perfect for an easy going dog who likes his/her den. As a matter of fact, it's permanently set up in corner of the house so he can hang out in it. He likes it. The full side opening door is definitely different than traditional crates, but he likes it nonetheless.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura and Paul from New Hampshire on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    Easy to take down and set up. Roomy, well ventilated. Very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StillPnina from Colorado on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    I loved the easy assembly of this crate, and the size was perfect for my Great Dane pup. However, by the time I got it put together, my eyes and nostrils were burning from outgassing from the vinyl that coats the canvas walls. I wasn't about to subject my 5-month-old puppy to this, so I called STP. Their always-fabulous customer service sent a second one, assuming this was an isolated problem. However, the second one smelled just as toxic, and was promptly returned. I'm giving 2 stars because the construction and ease of use were excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bookie71 from Alaska on Monday, July 21, 2014
    These are canvas and fold up out of the way once we get to campground. They come with a nice carry case. They keep our two Labs out of our way while driving.
  • Reviewed by Lab mom from West Virginia on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    I've actually got 4 of the large sized crates now and I ADORE them! I did have to exchabge one because a zipper stuck and broke. The only issue I've had. I have 2 Labradors and they are both under 70 pounds. They aren't as roomy as their wire kennels, but work well at shows and for travel. My girl hasn't put a paw through the mest when stretching as she has with other travel kennels with less sturdy mesh. I LOVE that these kennels fold up to a beach chair size and I can handle both the crate and a dog at the same time. I do wish that there were a bit more ventilation on the rear side or smaller ends, but all in all, they are terrific crates and have been my go to for Agility trials, Obedience and travel. They've help up really well and I'm sure that I'll buy them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by charity from stony plain on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    This crate is amazing and it fits my 85 pound american bulldog perfectly. Cons the sides collapse on there own if you bump into it. Pros super fast assembly and great for travel, well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Texas on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    My dog lives it and so do I. It is ventilated well, and easy to collapse and set up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cf from Northern California on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    very easy to set up, folds to a true portable size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 118 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.