ABO Gear Dog Digs Pet Travel Crate - Medium

Closeouts. Keep pets safe and happy at home or abroad with ABO Gear's Dog Digs pet travel crate.

  • No tools required for set-up or break-down
  • Removable door
  • Folds into a stuff sack with straps for transport
  • Easy for you, safe for your animals
  • Rated for pets: Up to 35 lb.
  • Dimensions (LxWxD): 26x17x21"
  • Weight: 7 lb.
  • Material: Polyester and nylon with a steel frame
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 114 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 114 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Megs from Illinois on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    We are very impressed with this crate and use it for the nighttime sleeping space for our 5month old doxie brothers. It contains them, is extremely sturdy and holds up well to some scratching and chewing. It is easy to assemble and we love the fact that they are closed in on all 4 sides.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Customer from New England on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Great buy, good quality. It was in use couple of times and it performs to my standards. Fabric is strong, zippers hold well. Easy to fold and unfold in seconds. stores in provided small bag with carry handles, taking little space.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kristino from Oregon on Saturday, October 11, 2014
    Although the item seemed well made and sturdy, I could not get it assembled without fear of damaging it. So I returned it, regretfully. It was a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Atlanta on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Great product at a great price.
    Light, and easy to set up.
    Perfect for many uses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paula from Michigan on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Nice, good quality, but it stinks.
  • Reviewed by Dog Gonnit! from Sacramento on Friday, April 25, 2014
    This cart (medium) was exactly what I needed to carry my 2 Chihuahuas. It pops open with extreme ease and also folds back into the carrying bag in seconds. I really wanted to be able to keep it but the fabric contained an extremely toxic smell similar to motor oil or a type of chemical. I'd hoped it would air out and had it opened in my house but the odor was too much to stand so I placed it in the garage, then the entire garage smelled of the chemical. With my past experience of purchasing a pair of tights with the same smell, putting them in the washer and hanging them outside for two months without the smell subsiding, I knew this crate was a lost cause. If you don't mind inhaling chemical odors, this crate is wonderful, but me and the Chis are too sensitive so I had to send it back.
  • Reviewed by kp from colorado on Friday, November 1, 2013
    my dog kennel smelled like gasoline when it arrived - that is the only negative. Otherwise it pops open so easily and packs down so small and easily. seems to be built of very durable materials, comes with directions and a carry case. i believe this was a wise purchase. i have a 28# pug and she fits very comfortably in this kennel.
  • Reviewed by Optimist from Florida on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    I borrowed one of these crates from a friend and really love the way it collapses and folds into the carry case. However the one I purchased has much, much more canvas on the sides and top which is unacceptable for me as I will be using it outside and there is not nearly enough ventilation. Why did they not keep the old style? Will be returning it - pity.
  • Reviewed by Maximizer from Portland OR on Monday, September 30, 2013
    It's my own fault for not reading carefully and thinking this through. We needed something with this crate's dimensions to fit in a new car that's an inch shorter than our existing hard crate. The size would work, but the soft construction would not lend enough support if we were in an accident. Also, the top entry is impractical for our dog, who is used to entering herself from the end of a crate...This would require lifting her in and out. If I did that before putting the crate in the car, it would be too heavy, whereas it would be very awkward from inside the car. Getting her back out for a break along the way would be another challenge. I could only see this working on a very small dog, and then why bother with such a big crate? For our road trips, space is often tight. I'm losing money returning this and being hit with another fee, but it's of no use to us. We already have functional crates for home use, as well as a pup tent for toys and play...This is no better than that for our purposes. Not recommended unless for very small dogs when space is no issue. We will keep looking.
  • Reviewed by Jude from Oregon on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    My husband smiled when this travel crate folded up and stuffed into its carry-bag so easily. It reminded us of those canvas seat chairs people take to sit in while watching parades. Can't wait to try it out when we travel with our Miniature Schnauzer. It fits him perfectly! He weighs 17 lb and has plenty of room.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 114 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.