ABO Gear Dog Digs Pet Travel Crate - Medium

Closeouts. Keep pets safe and happy at home or abroad with ABO Gear's Dog Digs pet travel crate.

  • No tools required for set-up or break-down
  • Removable door
  • Folds into a stuff sack with straps for transport
  • Easy for you, safe for your animals
  • Rated for pets: Up to 35 lb.
  • Dimensions (LxWxD): 26x17x21"
  • Weight: 7 lb.
  • Material: Polyester and nylon with a steel frame
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 108 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 108 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ginger from West Des Moines Iowa on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I use this when we take a trip and bring my 4 little dauschund dogs. They sleep really well in it and feel secure when we have to leave them. Easy to put in a trunk and go. Would recommend to anyone with a pet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by freetime1965 from Hector, MN. on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Saw a review on here for a cockapoo (same as we have) having been nervous and anxious in the car. This is a good step into getting her to calm a little. Maybe now we can travel!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jon from bay area, ca on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Log Cabin Cocker Mom from Aiken, SC on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    I purchased this soft crate for keeping one of my Cocker Spaniels in during competition obedience events. It packs up in a small zippered case that I throw over my shoulder. This frees my hands to hold the leashes of my three dogs. I do not have to worry about manipulating it around doors or chairs because it packs so compactly in the case.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Egypt on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    I haven't actually used this as a travel carrier yet, but it went up in a snap. It's lightweight and of good size. I'm using it as a cat "bunk" at the moment and it works well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lax dad from dayton oh on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Used for a 17 lb dog for 10 hour car drive. On way down car was too full to use and dog was a little too active for the ride. On way back set up the crate in the back seat and she was great! slept most of the way and stayed put even with top unzipped. Also have 35 lb dog and this would have been too small, for anything but very short term. So good product for up to maybe a 25 - 30 lb dog. Took up 2 of 3 seats in the back of my Ridgeline. Very light and easy to set up/take down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigArt from Savannah GA on Monday, November 12, 2012
    We travel a lot and the wire crate is not practical. Having a crate that folds and takes up little space is a plus.
    • Best Uses: Dogs, Domesticated Animals, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Long-Time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Easily Cleaned, Easy To Assemble, Good Construction, Lightweight, Nice Piece Of Gear That F, Stows Easily
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoga P from Sonora, Ca on Friday, November 9, 2012
    Lightweight and easy to move around even when it is up.
    Puppies like to chew on the canvas, so it takes some training.
    • Best Uses: Dogs, Pet Hygiene, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: New Pet Owner
    • Pros: Easy To Assemble, Fits Anywhere, Good Construction, Lightweight, Stows Easily
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angie from Nevada City, Ca. on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    Bought for use in small RV but haven't used there yet. So far I'm happy with it for use in car for 4 month old Scotty puppy.
    • Best Uses: Cats, Dogs, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Long-Time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Easy To Assemble, Good Construction, Lightweight, Stows Easily
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog runner from Sierra Nevada Mountains on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Soft-crate is well constructed and easy to set-up. Compacts into easily portable size. Originally I had ordered the Large which proved to be gigantic; exchanged for a Medium which is more like a Small considering the size of the Large. It will work though as my dog is on the small side of Medium. Otherwise a very well-made product.
    • Cons: Runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Long-Time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Easily Cleaned, Easy To Assemble, Good Construction, Lightweight, Stows Easily
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 108 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.