Customer Reviews Of:
ABO Gear Oolaroo Portable Hammock with Stand

Closeouts. Imagine your deck, balcony, backyard or campsite transformed into a relaxing retreat with ABO Gear's Oolaroo portable hammock with stand.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews 4.072727 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by booksat from NE on Tuesday, May 31, 2016
    Good deal if you get it super cheap.
    Works well, but as my son said, it feels like it's from ikea. So, unless you baby it on your porch, don't expect to keep it many seasons.
  • Reviewed by El in MD from Maryland on Friday, May 20, 2016
    Bought this as a gift for a housewarming for my friend. It came in a tiny box and I should have known better at that point. It was just the cheapest quality. The hammock is so Flimsy and Cheap.Do not waste your time or money on this. Any Adults that sit in the hammock it almost goes to the ground and if you are not super careful the stand will just tip over. The stand is such poor quality. I am so sad that I bought this it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NYerMom from New York on Saturday, March 12, 2016
    Love it. I had a 6'4" friend in it, so it still works for the bigger people too. Easy to set up. Love the carry bag. It's heavy, so I don't know how far I'd haul it on my shoulder, but the bag and disassembly means I can put it away and keep it in better shape longer. Looking forward to Spring days in the sun and summer days in the shade lounging and napping in this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Friend from Delaware on Tuesday, December 8, 2015
    I bought this as a gift for my friend and he loved it. It was perfect for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyguy from Floria on Sunday, November 29, 2015
    We really love this hammock. It fits perfectly on our lanai. It went together easily and it is sturdy and comfortable. Nice product and at the reduced cost, a great bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anita from Colorado on Thursday, September 3, 2015
    This is a wonderful hammock. It is very comfortable, and the stand is easy to move around. It is colorful and looks great on my deck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geofflad from New York, NY on Friday, August 28, 2015
    My wife and I were really impressed with the quality and the price. The colors are great too. The appearance was much nicer than we expected. DEFINITELY a great value for the price. I think there is definitely a limit on how big of a person can use this product though. I am 5-9 and it works great. But it probably would be as great for anyone over 5-10, or over 180lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stpfan from WI on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    This is just what I was looking for. It is super easy to put together, sturdy, lightweight frame, comfy hammock. Beside the obvious comfort of being supported while suspended in the air, you can move it where ever you want. With its own stand you don't need to have two trees or posts to hang it on. You have versatility of where you want to enjoy it. It's great. Comes right to your door. Within minutes you have a hammock to enjoy. I leave the frame up, move as desired and I roll up the hammock and take it in when not used. Could not be happier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by andradelilo from ny on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    really nice , confortable , surprised at how easy it was to build.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lawn bliss from Tennessee on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    Very easy to assembly, feels very comfortable. It quickly became my dog's best spot, had to run her off! Very pleased......
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6