ABO Gear Oolaroo Portable Hammock with Stand

Closeouts. Imagine your deck, balcony, backyard or campsite transformed into a relaxing retreat with ABO Gear's Oolaroo portable hammock with stand.

Average Rating based on 52 reviews 4.115384 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Friend from Delaware on Tuesday, December 8, 2015
    I bought this as a gift for my friend and he loved it. It was perfect for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyguy from Floria on Sunday, November 29, 2015
    We really love this hammock. It fits perfectly on our lanai. It went together easily and it is sturdy and comfortable. Nice product and at the reduced cost, a great bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anita from Colorado on Thursday, September 3, 2015
    This is a wonderful hammock. It is very comfortable, and the stand is easy to move around. It is colorful and looks great on my deck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geofflad from New York, NY on Friday, August 28, 2015
    My wife and I were really impressed with the quality and the price. The colors are great too. The appearance was much nicer than we expected. DEFINITELY a great value for the price. I think there is definitely a limit on how big of a person can use this product though. I am 5-9 and it works great. But it probably would be as great for anyone over 5-10, or over 180lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stpfan from WI on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    This is just what I was looking for. It is super easy to put together, sturdy, lightweight frame, comfy hammock. Beside the obvious comfort of being supported while suspended in the air, you can move it where ever you want. With its own stand you don't need to have two trees or posts to hang it on. You have versatility of where you want to enjoy it. It's great. Comes right to your door. Within minutes you have a hammock to enjoy. I leave the frame up, move as desired and I roll up the hammock and take it in when not used. Could not be happier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by andradelilo from ny on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    really nice , confortable , surprised at how easy it was to build.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lawn bliss from Tennessee on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    Very easy to assembly, feels very comfortable. It quickly became my dog's best spot, had to run her off! Very pleased......
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mirada from North Carolina on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Hammock was easy to assembly. Comes with a carry bag to store after use if needed. Good quality. The hammock material is thin but time will tell if it holds up. Overall very happy with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by RPerez from San Francisco, CA on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    One of these reviews freaked me out about this thing. Something about it breaking and the poor buyer landing on the pole underneath. Yikes! But, it took 5 minutes to put together, and the hammock itself is actually really well made if not a little ugly. I checked it thoroughly for any sign of possible weakness. My husband has laid in it with both pugs and nothing bad happened. This thing works on the basic principals of physics so while it may seem cheap; it's really built to move with you. The poles snap in securely and you can move it pretty much anywhere on your deck. However, I'm sure there are reasonable weight restrictions. We are relatively small people both in height and weight, so if you are like a 6'6 dude who weighs close to 300, you might be taking a chance here. If not, grab and blanket and nap under the stars like I did last night. We love this hammock.
  • Reviewed by Kristy from Germany on Monday, March 31, 2014
    This product is super easy to assemble and works well. However, the quality of the actual hammock is a bit poor, but considering the price, I'm not really bothered by it. It makes a great gift.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews