Customer Reviews Of:
ABO Gear Oolaroo Portable Hammock with Stand

Closeouts. Imagine your deck, balcony, backyard or campsite transformed into a relaxing retreat with ABO Gear's Oolaroo portable hammock with stand.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews 4.086206 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Mom from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    The product is as described. Good quality. Everything fits together nicely. The assembly was very easy. It's big too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lacey from Washington on Thursday, September 8, 2016
    I was so excited to receive my hammock! I set it up in the living room and it is an excellent addition to our furniture. The stand is sturdy and easy to set up and take apart. The hammock is stretchier material than I was expecting so you sink down into it more than I hoped for but this is not a big deal. Love my new hammock!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cal. As I see it from NJ on Saturday, July 16, 2016
    The steel frame is very sturdy. 250 lbs.is pushing the hammock's wt. capacity to
    the absolute limit, because the hammock material is 100% cotton it feels somewhat
    flimsy (some synthetic blends are more durable than 100% cotton). Despite it's drawbacks, I intent to buy another.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by booksat from NE on Tuesday, May 31, 2016
    Good deal if you get it super cheap.
    Works well, but as my son said, it feels like it's from ikea. So, unless you baby it on your porch, don't expect to keep it many seasons.
  • Reviewed by El in MD from Maryland on Friday, May 20, 2016
    Bought this as a gift for a housewarming for my friend. It came in a tiny box and I should have known better at that point. It was just the cheapest quality. The hammock is so Flimsy and Cheap.Do not waste your time or money on this. Any Adults that sit in the hammock it almost goes to the ground and if you are not super careful the stand will just tip over. The stand is such poor quality. I am so sad that I bought this it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NYerMom from New York on Saturday, March 12, 2016
    Love it. I had a 6'4" friend in it, so it still works for the bigger people too. Easy to set up. Love the carry bag. It's heavy, so I don't know how far I'd haul it on my shoulder, but the bag and disassembly means I can put it away and keep it in better shape longer. Looking forward to Spring days in the sun and summer days in the shade lounging and napping in this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Friend from Delaware on Tuesday, December 8, 2015
    I bought this as a gift for my friend and he loved it. It was perfect for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyguy from Floria on Sunday, November 29, 2015
    We really love this hammock. It fits perfectly on our lanai. It went together easily and it is sturdy and comfortable. Nice product and at the reduced cost, a great bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anita from Colorado on Thursday, September 3, 2015
    This is a wonderful hammock. It is very comfortable, and the stand is easy to move around. It is colorful and looks great on my deck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geofflad from New York, NY on Friday, August 28, 2015
    My wife and I were really impressed with the quality and the price. The colors are great too. The appearance was much nicer than we expected. DEFINITELY a great value for the price. I think there is definitely a limit on how big of a person can use this product though. I am 5-9 and it works great. But it probably would be as great for anyone over 5-10, or over 180lbs.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6