ABO Gear Pet PacSac Dog Bed - 48x36"

Closeouts. Make any space your dog's space with ABO Gear's Pet PacSac dog bed. The microsuede and polar fleece sides keep Fido cool in summer and warm in winter.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves horses from Nm on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    I bought two of these for my Newfoundlands. They are lightweight and durable. I haven't washed them yet, but hopefully they will hold up well. Great buy~ thanks again, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B by the Sea from Maryland on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    We use this all around the house for our dog and in the back of my SUV. It's not his main bed which is foam but perfect for a second/spare. It's like a mini comforter and can easily be thrown in the washer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nigel from Norcal on Monday, February 23, 2015
    This bed is a nice complement to the ABO Gear Instent dog tent/soft crate. It does not cover the whole floor however it is the best fit I could find. It is by no means a thick/plush dog bed however it is practical for use it dog events and as long as you know what you are getting it is a good product. The price at STP is more reasonable than the full retail price. I took away one star because the storage bag it comes with is a piece of [...]. I bought two of these and both bags fell apart the first time I part the bed back into the bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by denver mom from NEW YORK on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Filled the back area like it was made for my car, and is a perfect mat that provides a little comfort for my fur-buddy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RCF123 from Wyoming on Monday, December 8, 2014
    I bought this to keep our dog comfortable in the bag of our Audi wagon on cold winter days. The size was just right and our dog loves it.
  • Reviewed by ShoppingSnob from North Carolina on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    Rolled up the bed and put it back into the carry bag and it rips, the bag fits loose .... So much for the convenience of a travel bed!!. It's cheap and there are better beds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teresad from CO on Friday, June 13, 2014
    I purchased this for my new 11 month old puppy that I traveled with in the car for two days. She used the bed in the hotel rooms and it worked out great and did not take up a lot of space! Very soft and comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pfanny4ever from Thurmont, MD on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    This would be good for a dog of any age, but I really like it for my older dog who has arthritis. Also, good for cats. I used to use those "round-ish" beds with roll on edges. They collect fur in those crevices and are harder to wash. With this big flat one I can give it a good shake and throw it in the machine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barn Fly from Tucson, AZ on Friday, January 4, 2013
    I bought this intending to use it outside for my dog. It is so flimsy that when she moves it crunches up and leaves her with very little to lay on. Inside on carpet it doesn't move around as much. I would have been better off buying a blanket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shadow from Salunga,PA on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    my boxer loves it. It isn't bulky and it is easy to clean
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #