ABO Gear Travel Pet Bed - 32x40"

Closeouts. ABO Gear's round travel pet bed is perfect for furry pals of all shapes, sizes and breeds.

Average Rating based on 153 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 153 reviews
  • Reviewed by 29dogs1cat from Minnesota on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    My dogs LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these beds. They are likely made of excess sleeping bag fragments, so they are not really thick. That being said, every one of my dogs (29) total......adores these beds. I really like them also. They wash very easily. When I remove them from the washer I use a boar bristle hairbrush to rapidly remove any hair then toss them into the dryer to air fluff. Then I drape them across a clothes hanger and secure with a pincher clothes ion until dry........hang in the laundry room and they dry in no time. They always look brand new, no matter how many washing they go through. They do not bunch up inside. If you want to get the original lofting back each time you wash them simply toss a rubber heavy dog toy into the dryer when you fluff them. I certainly hope that these beds are NEVER DISCONTINUED. They are FABULOUS. All my digs are under 20 lbs so they can make quite a wonderful custom sleeping spit with one of these. Awwwwwww.......to be a dog! One last feature.....SUPER WARM IN THE WINTER.
  • Reviewed by Eric Cartman from Virginia on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    I love the sleeping bag material because my very furry dog's hair does not stick to it! Perfect to shake off the dog fur. My Siberian Husky likes it a lot, most likely because the material is nice and cool, as she often gets too warm. Good size. Nice travel bag to place it in. Great price thanks to STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jpmrn from Keene Valley, NY on Wednesday, July 9, 2014
    We plan on taking this backpacking so it is great that it comes with a stuff sack. Our dog is only 14 pounds but we intend to use this as a sleeping bag that we can fold over him. We were hoping one side was more waterproof but it is "water resistant".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julia from Oakland, CA on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Just ordered this bed, so my dog hasn't had a chance to use it much, but it is exactly what I was looking for. Something easy to take when we travel, and it is also totally usable when we go hiking. One side is fabric/soft and the other is nylon (maybe?), which is perfect for putting on the ground so dirt/sticks, etc won't stick to it. Very happy with this bed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jami from Wisconsin on Monday, June 16, 2014
    We were looking for a bed that would fit in our dog's pack to use when backpacking. This one just wouldn't fit in pack. Material seems durable and the price was right. Would make a nice travel bed, or using in the back of a vehicle. However, not what we were looking for, so it was returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martha & Glory from New Hampshire on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    very nice quality, thicker than I thought it would be so very comfy for my dog. Fits easily into stuff sack with handles in two locations, Compact and easy to take places.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sojourner's Map from Kansas City on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I've got a 30 pound 5 month old puppy and she loves the ABO GEAR Travel Pet Bed. Took it out of the packaging and she instantly took to the bed. We travel a lot so this bed is perfect for when we need to pick up and go.

    If you are looking for a great comfortable bed that doesn't take up a lot of space, then consider this bed.
  • Reviewed by HaffieLover from Colorado on Saturday, August 24, 2013
    I bought this not as a travel bed, but for a replacement bed for an "Igloo" dog house. It fits great!
  • Reviewed by Melanie from San Francisco on Friday, August 16, 2013
    We must have 7 or 8 of these things around the house for our dogs by now. They are easy to port around, LOVE that they are water/stain resistant on one side, and if you have an older dog (we have an elderly greyhound) that needs a little more padding, just stack a couple on top of each other for added cushion. Easy to care for, the water-resistant side makes them great for outdoors and when they get dirty just toss 'em in the washer/dryer. We've had several that we used daily for over a year and they show no signs of wear and tear. GREAT BARGAIN here at STP - highly recommend!
  • Reviewed by AlabamaSue from Alabama on Friday, July 19, 2013
    Own this for our dog and just purchased two more for gifts. I agree with others - this is a great travel bed, but would likely want something with more cushion for a permanent bed. Stuff sack is great for taking on trips and is easy to take anywhere. This new version has a handle on the side of the stuff sack which is a nice touch. Good size for our 60 pound dog and can easily handle a larger dog.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 153 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.