ABO Gear Traveler Food Kit - Dog Tucker

Closeouts. Tired of lugging big bags of dog food and noisy pans when you travel with your four-footed friend? Check out this soft side Dog Tucker traveler food kit carrier with collapsible bowls from ABO Gear. Bag holds up to 15 lbs. and includes shock cord lacing straps and fabric spout for easy pouring.

Average Rating based on 254 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26 »
  • 1-10 of 254 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yolo from Eugene OR on Thursday, October 09, 2014
    This was a great and functional purchase for the price paid. Bag fits plenty of food and is sturdy, not worried about it breaking open like the plastic bags I used to have to use!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by little traveler from minnesota on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    The food carrier is excellent! We have used it a lot! The price was right too. However, the water bowl leaks. When water is placed inside, the black liner leaks, and much of the water seeps into the red shell. So, not only does some water proceed leak on the floor, but we thought the puppy was getting water when and in truth, the water was caught inside of the layers, and she was not able to get a drink. The food bowl is quite good for big dogs. We would caution that it does not work well for puppies who cannot find the food within the folds of the bowl. Since our puppy does not get much food yet due to her size, it is important that she can easily access each kernel, and it was impossible for her to do so. The containers might be great for some situations, but we were somewhat disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 20 Model T from Redondo Beach CA on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    This is such a great idea! You can have all your gear for your pooch in one easy place to carry with you!
  • Reviewed by tm from IN on Friday, September 19, 2014
    OMG every dog at the dog park wants to drink out of this bowl. Never seen anything like it. Everyone wants to know where I got it. Nice and big, folds up and washable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by airehead from denver on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Was DELIGHTED to find this!! I had purchased one several years ago on STP and it was wearing out-from hard use. Makes the best thing for dog food and the bowls stay in the car-that way I always have a water bowl.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pandemonia from Florida on Monday, September 08, 2014
    nice product. great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by -EO- from Bowie, MD on Friday, September 05, 2014
    Best feature is its portability. Can carry a lot of pet stuff in the main bag and keeps everything in one package. Perfect for traveling around with your favorite pets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M&M from Upstate New York on Monday, August 25, 2014
    We got this set for traveling and camping. The bowls are not ideal for water.. As the water soaks into the bag quickly and then you have a wet soggy bag.. But that work fine for food and are easy to pack and take with us... So I still give it 4 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tucker the dog from Colorado on Sunday, August 24, 2014
    Feels rugged, fits alot of food, bowls are deep but wont hold water for long periods.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from Florida on Monday, August 18, 2014
    I got this to take on trips and it is high quality and nice!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26 »
  • 1-10 of 254 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.