From floating chairs for people to folding dinnerware for dogs, ABO Gear lives up to its reputation as an inventor, designer and manufacturer of creature comforts for your trips to the mountains or beach. ABO Gear makes lightweight, transportable shelters to keep out the wind, rain and sun. They also make water-resistant rugs and blankets to create a barrier between you and the cold, damp ground. ABO Gear is well known for its superb line of floating chairs and hammocks that let you relax wherever you find yourself in the wilderness. And last ... Learn more about ABO Gearbut not least, ABO Gear makes it easy to bring along your pets - offering collapsible drinking bowls, pet hotels and even portable dog washes. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2383 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 241 »
  • 1-10 of 2405 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by natalie from Naples, Fl on Monday, October 13, 2014
    Great fun! Well made, cute; bought for my cats. Yes, cats love them too!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canoeswamp from North Augusta, GA on Monday, October 13, 2014
    The shelter is light weight and easy to set-up. It provides a good amount of shade for those long days at the beach.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yolo from Eugene OR on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    This was a great and functional purchase for the price paid. Bag fits plenty of food and is sturdy, not worried about it breaking open like the plastic bags I used to have to use!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Virginia on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    Good for their coats and my Aussies are absolutely mad for these dried salmon skins...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hopeful reposer from Vermont on Monday, October 6, 2014
    This hammock stand is a really great, heavy duty item. My favorite thing about it is just how incredibly easy it was to put together! And it is plenty big enough to accommodate a nice, wide hammock!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wsmama from Washington State on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    My husband likes these, he feels our dog responds better. I do think they're seconds though as the 3 we have all have stiching coming undone. I do like that it's easy to slip over his head as opposed to trying to clasp onto the D ring on his collar. But for my comfort I prefer the stretchier leashes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gremlin from Davis, CA on Monday, September 29, 2014
    My two small dogs love these toys. I was thrilled to find the pack of 3 on sale at STP. The squeakers don't last long but there is great fun while they do last. Once the squeakers are gone, the carcasses are well loved and dragged around for months.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by little traveler from minnesota on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    The food carrier is excellent! We have used it a lot! The price was right too. However, the water bowl leaks. When water is placed inside, the black liner leaks, and much of the water seeps into the red shell. So, not only does some water proceed leak on the floor, but we thought the puppy was getting water when and in truth, the water was caught inside of the layers, and she was not able to get a drink. The food bowl is quite good for big dogs. We would caution that it does not work well for puppies who cannot find the food within the folds of the bowl. Since our puppy does not get much food yet due to her size, it is important that she can easily access each kernel, and it was impossible for her to do so. The containers might be great for some situations, but we were somewhat disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    Even at the discounted and sale price, these seem expensive for a dog treat. However, they look really healthy. How will the dog like them? Will try to update
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 20 Model T from Redondo Beach CA on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    This is such a great idea! You can have all your gear for your pooch in one easy place to carry with you!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 241 »
  • 1-10 of 2405 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;