From floating chairs for people to folding dinnerware for dogs, ABO Gear lives up to its reputation as an inventor, designer and manufacturer of creature comforts for your trips to the mountains or beach. ABO Gear makes lightweight, transportable shelters to keep out the wind, rain and sun. They also make water-resistant rugs and blankets to create a barrier between you and the cold, damp ground. ABO Gear is well known for its superb line of floating chairs and hammocks that let you relax wherever you find yourself in the wilderness. And last ... Learn more about ABO Gearbut not least, ABO Gear makes it easy to bring along your pets - offering collapsible drinking bowls, pet hotels and even portable dog washes. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 258
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J. from Wisco on Friday, April 22, 2016
    I've received the product but haven't had the chance to use it yet before being requested to "rate" the product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hope from Colorado on Wednesday, April 13, 2016
    Beautiful colors comfortable, sturdy, and does not tangle....Easy to store too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dramy from ny on Monday, April 11, 2016
    I have 2 very strong 100 lb chewers! Knuckle bones last about 2 weeks, forget anything rawhide.. even deer antlers last a matter of hours. So far, these have lasted several weeks with only the tips chewed off! Yes, they are more interested in the knuckle bones with gristle, but these smell better and are a nice diversion!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by German Shepherd Lover from Ohio on Wednesday, April 6, 2016
    I was excited when I came across these nutritious "chews" for my German Shepherd. Unfortunately the "grease" or whatever the product is that they rub on the trachea, keeps my German Shepherd from enjoying them. To make it more palatable I will rub one of his soft treats on the trachea. After several times he will begin to enjoy the treat. Hopefully, the company will find another product/ingredient to put on the trachea. Other than that, I am very happy to have a product that will keep my German Shepherd engaged for a period of time while I have some quiet time on the couch with a book and a cup of hot organic coffee.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by German Shepherd Lover from Ohio on Wednesday, April 6, 2016
    I have bought these before at a high end pet store and my Gunner will be entertained with these for months. I was pleasantly surprise to see how affordable they were through Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smscarbr from Idaho on Friday, April 1, 2016
    3 strikes om this guy. Not only did it arrive so heavy the box was torn apart but when my husband went to set it up (anniversary gift for me), the parts were not soldered enough to go together so we filed metal only to find out then they gave us 2 extra A poles and no B poles. We had to then take it back apart and haul it to the store (lucky we have one here).
  • Reviewed by Julie from Bay Area on Sunday, March 27, 2016
    Sturdy chair that was super easy to set up. I love this so far!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnniefromAustin from Texas on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
    This is my 3rd hammock of this sort: it stays outside in the weather extremes so it doesn't last forever. The first was good for about 6 years; the 2nd lasted only about 3 years before the cotton ropes started raveling. It's SO comfortable.
    When you first put it up, hang it tight because when you first lie in it, the ropes will stretch...a LOT...Keep adjusting the hooks and trying it out until it settles and you can lie in it without hitting the ground.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NYerMom from New York on Saturday, March 12, 2016
    Love it. I had a 6'4" friend in it, so it still works for the bigger people too. Easy to set up. Love the carry bag. It's heavy, so I don't know how far I'd haul it on my shoulder, but the bag and disassembly means I can put it away and keep it in better shape longer. Looking forward to Spring days in the sun and summer days in the shade lounging and napping in this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Monday, March 7, 2016
    this is a really good hammock stand. only negative - it will rust if it gets wet. but i suppose you could throw some more paint on it.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 258
;