Acorn Anorak Cork Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. Acorn's Anorak cork clogs feature all the comfort and custom-to-your-foot contouring you've come to expect from Acorn slippers, only in a more outdoor-friendly package. Waxed canvas upper is breathable and weather-resistant, with an antimicrobial Agion®-treated lining and footbed to inhibit odor-causing bacteria.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Columbus Ohio on Sunday, July 21, 2013
    good right out of the box. Ample toe box. Good support. I did not give 5 starts because they are not very atractive. I am very satisfied with this purchuse. Thank you STP
  • Reviewed by Ruffian from Wisconsin on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    In the past, I have purchased Acorn slippers therefore, the Acorn Anorak Cork Clogs would be just as great, and I was correct. I have never been more pleased than with the Acorn products, having had foot problems for the past several years, has kept me cozy and comfortable. Love them and will continue to purchase Acorn knowing the fit, structure and reliability will be there for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Feet from Fargo, ND on Friday, February 8, 2013
    I purchased these shoes to wear around the house as slippers in the winter. They would be great for that use, but they were much too tight with socks. I wear size 6 but would need a 7 in this shoe with a sock. Returned them.
  • Reviewed by Farmer655 from Quinebaug, CT on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    The best slipper I've found. Wear them in the house, yet can run to the store or outside in them. Bought a second pair in case they sold out and sorry to see the are not available so I could get another. Hope you get more....excellent arch support which I really need vs a flat slipper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cxmackwev from MA on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    These are great, sturdy house shoes. I bought actual Acorn slippers last year and found the fit too lose and the sole too soft. These are supportive and comfortable all day long. They would be great for running around town too!
    • Best Uses: At Home, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good arch
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spartan Fan from East Lansing Michigan on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    I love these slippers. May not have been intended as slippers but I needed something that I could easily run outside quickly or into the garage or not so finished basement. I needed support for my arches that most slippers do not supply. These are great.
    • Best Uses: Slippers
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Liz in PA from PA on Friday, September 21, 2012
    Update to previous review: While these shoes look and feel good, the cork and rubber at the toe is seperating from the uppers - after just a few weeks of moderate wear! I've worn them in wet/damp grass around the yard. Perhaps they'd hold up better if one never got them wet? Too late to return. Too bad - a waste of money.
    • Cons: Falling apart
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moppy from Louisiana on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    Since I have to to wear othotics and a flat shoe, these fit well into my wardwobe. They go great with my jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NFatale from Oregon on Monday, September 3, 2012
    I have owned many pairs of Acorn slippers. I bought these to wear as slippers and casual shoes. They are just right for both uses. My only issue is I wear a size 7 and one shoe is a bit too small, more like a 6-1/2. I'm hoping it will stretch a bit. Otherwise, they are great and the price was fantastic!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: One Is A Bit To Small
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sylviaroberto from Brooklyn, NY on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I use them as house shoes, but walk our dog in them too.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.