Acorn Ava Slippers - Fleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Berber fleece is the gracious host welcoming your feet inside Acorn' Ava slippers, made with a water-resistant upper and plenty of warmth and softness to spare.

Average Rating based on 82 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 82 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by migrantartist from Alaska on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    Extra wide foot and it still fit in these. Day one was snug but now they are very comfortable and warm. I can even wear with a thin pair of socks. If I find a wide shoe I can get a 6.5 but otherwise I have to order size 7. I ordered size 7 in these and it works great. The only downfall is the traction, very slippery on a wet floor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Strapurple from California on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Extremely comfortable, fit well, stay on, high quality, attractive. My favorite slippers of the past few years.
  • Reviewed by a woman from AK on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I have wide feet, so these did not fit me. But I can see that the quality is good.
  • Reviewed by Pat from New Jersey on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    These are some of the best slippers I have ever had!
  • Reviewed by Cozy Toes from Idaho on Friday, December 6, 2013
    Acorn slippers are the ONLY slippers I wear. I ordered these particular slippers because of the indoor/outdoor sole and interior fleece. Unfortunately, they are a little tight over the bow of my feet. This will not discourage me from ordering other Acorn slippers in the future.
  • Reviewed by Jena from Arizona on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    I ordered my regular size, but the slippers were too small. Plus they lacked the great cushioning of other acorn slippers I've bought. I am returning and will not reorder a larger size
  • Reviewed by PDXRuth from Portland, OR on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    These are comfortable shoes, if you can get a good pair. Seems quality control keeps going downhill everywhere. I ordered several pairs because one shoe of one pair had leather (I guess) folded over in the material of the insole and it was irritating to the bottom of my foot and two other pairs hurt the top of my foot because the opening was too tight. These are both complaints other customers have written about in reviews. But I had these shoes before, so I know it's possible to get a comfortable pair. I usually wear 7 1/2 and the 8 fit fine in the good pairs.

    I was willing to keep trying because these happen to be some of the only shoes I can wear. The arch support is low and hits my arch right. After five pairs, I got two pairs of shoes that my foot fits into nicely. A nuisance to return and I missed a good sale :(
    These are unstructured looking shoes, but acceptable for public.
  • Reviewed by frankie from UK on Monday, September 30, 2013
    I am a size 5 and a half - I followed the advice and ordered a size 7 as they are small sized. I couldn't get my foot into it - I think the sizing must be a joke! You'd be lucky to get your foot in to the slipper if you were a size 4!
  • Reviewed by tater the tot from pennsylvania on Monday, September 9, 2013
    I love how snug this slippers are. I can wear them outside and my feet are still nice and warm.
  • Reviewed by shopper in ga from Ga on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    I am keeping these because I think I can stretch them. They are very tight
    over the arch of the foot. They will be very useful for in house and trips to mail
    box. I need to raise the area where the foot slips into slipper. It too tight to allow
    foot to slide into the toe. Good loving slipper.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 82 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.