Customer Reviews Of:
Acorn Ballet Sheepskin Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Ultra soft from inside to out, these sheepskin ballet slippers from Acorn are so soft, snuggly and cute, you'll want to prance all over the chilly house in them.

Average Rating based on 124 reviews 3.879032 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11 ... 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hizbaby from map dot NC on Monday, January 11, 2010
    Loved these, but they were too big for me - I was hoping they might have run small enough to work for my small feet.
    They will make someone I know a great gift!!!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by orbelle from Long Island, NY on Sunday, January 10, 2010
    [...]great product for wearing at home and fending off the cold.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Fall Off Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Giddy-up from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, January 5, 2010
    I took these on the airplane and for once -- no cold feet. And surprisingly comfortable for the mile long walk changing planes. Needless to say, I wore them as casual slippers inside over the chilly holidays back East. Not bad looking for this type of slipper either.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hizbaby from west of denver ,nc on Saturday, January 2, 2010
    wish i could have ket them but they were just too big!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb the daughter-in-law from Circleville, Ohio on Saturday, January 2, 2010
    Ease of putting shoe on. Warm.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Nursing Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Conforms to width, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by unknown from Wyoming on Saturday, January 2, 2010
    Ordered next size bigger,since I wear a half size. It was two inches too big, reordered one whole size smaller and it was still to big by about an inch. So now I am on the THIRD order,have not received them yet so do not know if they will fit or not. But this is more trouble than the slipper is worth. Think twice! The sales staff here in the store have been extremely helpful. Not their fault.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Fall Off Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Cleveland on Friday, January 1, 2010
    warm, soft and fuzzy. What else can I say?
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winston from Mass on Thursday, December 31, 2009
    Didn't use - sent back.
    • Cons: Fall Off Easily
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele from Virginia on Wednesday, December 30, 2009
    Very nice slipper
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Grand Rapids MI on Monday, December 28, 2009
    They are just as advertised - soft, warm, and with enough support/shape to use an orthotic, if desired.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11 ... 13