Acorn Ballet Sheepskin Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Ultra soft from inside to out, these sheepskin ballet slippers from Acorn are so soft, snuggly and cute, you'll want to prance all over the chilly house in them.

Average Rating based on 124 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 13 »
  • 21-30 of 124 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules from Fairfax, MO on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    Love the slippers!!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LillyEmily from NorthEast on Sunday, May 20, 2012
    I am always between sizes 81/2 and 9. Lately, I am finding 9's are making my feet bit happier. I ordered these in 8 initially (as per reviews, to let them stretch out), but had to return for 9 as I felt that they were too small, and had no patience to "gamble" if they will stretch eventually, and end up being more comfortable (or not).
    New size 9 is much better and I am happy I have exchanged. There is nothing bad to report to far. I am wearing them a lot for the last three weeks.
    They are comfortable, feminine, and cute. I can wear them without socks (they do not slip). Hope they will last.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Cute, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopaholic from jacksonville, fl on Thursday, March 08, 2012
    I use these slippers all day in the home, except in summer. They are comfortable, warm and not as bulky as my other Acorn houseshoes.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dee from minnesota on Thursday, March 08, 2012
    I have no doubt the stuffing in the slipper is what makes it warm, and over time will flatten out some. In the meantime, it always feels as though there is something balled up under my toes. The bow at the top is a nice touch, but would be better if it didn't keep coming untied and tripped on.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Little too much stuffing
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold feet from Atlanta GA on Monday, March 05, 2012
    I wear these daily. I have trouble keeping my feet warm but these slippers have taken care of that problem.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skibunny366 from Pittsburgh PA on Sunday, February 26, 2012
    We love these slippers
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boy friend from ft wayne, in on Saturday, February 25, 2012
    She likes
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ms j from sacramento on Friday, February 03, 2012
    Horrible construction [*]
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Support, Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by River walker from NorCal on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    These shoes were shaped in a way where my toes didn t reach the end of the shoe but was squeezed everywhere else, the shoes looked bigger than my Tom's ballet slippers that I wear everyday, but the Sherpa lining made it too tight to put a bare foot in. I wanted a cute slipper that was slim fit like my Toms but after they turned my feet to sausages with bows I decided to get another pair of Acorn s that are the regular house slipper with bulk and fluff. Anyways I tried.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Runs Small, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laliquefreak from Shaker Heights, Ohio on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
    I purchased these slippers on sale at my true size foot a size 8.

    When I received them they were way to big. I stepped right out of them. While I was talking to Customer Service I noticed the tag inside said 8W which would explain the overall large fit.

    Before reordering a smaller size I called Customer Service to make sure I would pay the Sale Price on the slippers I reordered in size 7.

    Customer Service couldn't have been nicer. They honored the sale price, shipped out my new pair immediately even before I returned the large pair.

    The size 7 fits perfectly. From past experience I know that sheepskin slippers, over time, do get larger as the sheepskin pile settles down.

    In my opinion I would recommend buying a size smaller or if you are a half size go lower to the whole size

    This applies to all of the sheepskin pile slippers not just the ballet
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 13 »
  • 21-30 of 124 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #