Customer Reviews Of:
Acorn Berber Tex Moccasin Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Acorn Berber Tex moccasin slippers step up to the cold with soft, insulating Berber fleece for comfortable feet.

Average Rating based on 239 reviews 4.150627 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 24
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heidi from Massachusetts on Thursday, November 5, 2015
    Great slippers! Sized as marked, nice cushioning, grippy soles, very comfortable. I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lcgeneral from MD on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
    I needed to replace my old pair of Acorn slippers and purchased these. I returned immediately as it felt like nothing more than hand towel wrapped around my foot. Not comfortable either in cushion or warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lmp from Washington on Thursday, September 10, 2015
    These slippers are quite comfortable, and the fit is good. Since I have some heel "issues" I still have to insert a couple of orthotics; I need all the support I can get!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tammy from Michigan on Monday, May 18, 2015
    I love these slippers. They fit very nice, comfortable , durable, look nice. All around a great slipper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer Otte from Idaho on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    I love, love, love these slippers. The color is great and so comfortable. I have owned several Acorn slippers and I feel they are the best. I will always buy these slippers.
    Thank you.
    Jennifer Otte
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by court in the canoe from the Ozarks on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    A little tight for my size 9's initially. I've been wearing them regularly since and they feel good. Not super warm but certainly cozy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deborah S. from California on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I love these slippers! They are comfortable, even if your feet are wider than a medium width. The non-slip soles do not slip, even on tile floors & you can toss them in the washer & dryer & they come out just as comfortable (no shrinkage).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Illinois on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    Love the color. They are very comfortable. I wear size 10 shoe size and ordered an XL. Fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie B from MN on Friday, January 16, 2015
    My mom loves these Acorn slippers. Every couple of years I buy her a new pair for Christmas.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rac8 from Ashland, KY on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Many years ago I received my first pair of Acorn slippers as a Christmas gift. With their quality materials and lush comfort, I was sold. From then I typically purchase two pairs each year, planning one to be in the laundry and one to pamper my cold feet. They are a definite luxury as well as a safety consideration with their non-slip leather soles. Usually I can find after-Christmas sales at Sierra Trading Post on Acorns.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 24