Acorn Berber Tex Moccasin Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Acorn Berber Tex moccasin slippers step up to the cold with soft, insulating Berber fleece for comfortable feet.

Average Rating based on 220 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 220 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mema from Michigan on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Very good service by the trading post. I am so pleased with this purchase. The slippers are just what I was looking for at a very reasonable price.
  • Reviewed by KC from Bountiful, UT on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    Bought these to replace my well, well worn old Acorn slippers that I bought from Sierra Trading Post a few years ago. The old ones only have a little wear on the inside from daily use during winter months (mostly indoors, but occasionally outdoors too). These new slippers fit well and are very comfortable. The soles look the same as the old slippers and therefore are good for trips outdoors to pick up the newspaper even when the ground is wet. They look like they will last just as long or longer than as my old Acorns. I would highly recommend Acorn slippers.
  • Reviewed by Relaxed Me from Michigan on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Great Price and Great Comfort!
  • Reviewed by Cozy Feet from Oregon on Monday, February 24, 2014
    These Acorn slippers are warm and sturdy, but the insole foam could be a little deeper. Also, the outer band around the lower edge of the slipper seems to make the slipper look misshapen. All in all: usable.
  • Reviewed by Streamsaver from West Virginia on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    Very comfortable and warm.
  • Reviewed by racersailor from Rhode Island on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I started with size 9, but slopped around. Returned for size 8 ... a smidgen short, but better. I keeping them. I love the soft lining. Good for wearing around the house and into the basement if needed. Acorn has always been a good product.
  • Reviewed by Streamsaver from West Virginia on Friday, January 24, 2014
    My wife loves them Warm and comfortable
  • Reviewed by Dave from Boston on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    comfortable and warm! definitely worth the money.
    durability is an issue - if you wear them a few hours every day, they will probably only last one winter season.
  • Reviewed by Sandra from Massachusets on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    The slippers are warm, comfortable and look nice. But something has to be done about UPS delivery! The only reason I got the package is that the people who live at the house with the same number on another street looked up my name in the phone book and called me. It also took a long time for the package to even get to my town. Then it did not go out for delivery for several days. I would rate the slippers 5 stars, but put 4 stars because of the delivery issues.
  • Reviewed by Mary from Upstate New York on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    Love the slippers, they are so comfortable and toasty... and very good quality too
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 220 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.