Acorn Berber Tex Slippers - Mules (For Women)

Closeouts. Good morning, softness! Fluffy-soft Berber fleece inside and out on Acorn's Berber Tex slippers makes toes toasty, and the contoured footbed cushions feet from bed to breakfast.

Average Rating based on 206 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-10 of 206 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Monday, August 25, 2014
    This is a comfortable slipper and very warm. It looks large, though, so don't buy it if you're looking for style. Also, they might be called a scuff, because that is what they do when you walk in them. There's no way to be graceful or sexy in them. That said, this is my second pair of these, and the first lasted and lasted, but it was time for a replacement when the footbed got thin. Until then, they were very comfortable. Great for around the house--when you're by yourself!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shay5 from Wa. on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    very comfy and durable
  • Reviewed by LikesTheRain from Washington on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    These slippers are as close to perfect as slippers get. They are warm, but breathable. They manage to feel snug, secure and cozy without being tight. I wear them over the deck, across the pea gravel and into the damp morning grass to fill the bird feeder. I don't slip and they dry fast. (I don't do this everyday.) I've had my first pair for over a month and the soles are still soft and cushy. They seem very durable. I was a little skeptical about the light color, but they don't seem to collect dirt. The inside fleece hasn't compacted. I like them so much that I bought a second pair to keep at my cabin.
  • Reviewed by Disgruntled from Wyoming on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    These slippers are sized in M, L and XL. I have no idea what sizes these compare to and no idea what I should buy. So I will shop elsewhere.
  • Reviewed by tphnurse from morrisville, pa on Monday, March 3, 2014
    I bought the 6-1/2 to 7-1/2 size for a 6-1/2 foot and they are a tiny bit large, as expected. However, I am pleased. The footbed is cushioned and comfortable. The rubber sole is non-slip and allows for short trips outside. The outside is a soft textured fleece. No complaints.
  • Reviewed by PatsFan from Massachusetts on Saturday, March 1, 2014
    I initially thought they were too small, but the memory foam conforms to your feet and they are the perfect fit. Sole is sturdy for trips to the mailbox. And the colors and patterns are fun. I have been buying Acorn Mules for years with satisfaction.
  • Reviewed by Always cold feet from Virginia on Monday, February 17, 2014
    I love Acorn Mules, and my last pair finally wore out -- after 10 years!!!! They were the spa mules, which I couldn't find this time, so I settled for the Berber Tex. I love them just as much. They stay on well, but slip off easily, and they're so soft and cozy!
  • Reviewed by glen o from NH on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    The wife like them, nuff said
  • Reviewed by Pine Hiker from Pine, CO on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I love these slippers! I have another pair of Acorn slippers but I wanted a pair with a mule style, and these are great. From the moment I received them, they've been on my feet. They're super soft, warm and very comfortable. Also, true to size. And the price was amazing! You also cannot beat the fact that it ships so quickly from STP. I will definitely only buy Acorn slippers from STP in the future! Kudos to Acorn for making a slipper so comfortable...my feet are in tootsy heaven!
  • Reviewed by CJ from CT on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    My feet are ALWAYS cold, but not anymore with these!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-10 of 206 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.