Customer Reviews Of:
Acorn Berber Tex Slippers - Mules (For Women)

Closeouts. Good morning, softness! Fluffy-soft Berber fleece inside and out on Acorn's Berber Tex slippers makes toes toasty, and the contoured footbed cushions feet from bed to breakfast.

Average Rating based on 214 reviews 4.397196 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 15 ... 22
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None from Huntington Beach, CA on Friday, October 7, 2011
    Service was so great and fast.
    These Acorn slippers are made so well and last for a long time. My last pair lasted over a year and I am still wearing them - so I thought it might be time to get another pair. Love them so much.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WalkingOne from Denver, CO on Friday, October 7, 2011
    These are very comfy, and I like that they have an "outdoor" sole. I can run to the mailbox without changing my shoes. They do seem to be a little on the large size, and slip off fairly easily, but that is not really a problem--they are slippers, after all.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wants warm feet from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, October 4, 2011
    It's just the perfect feeling slipper. Stays on, easy to get in and out of, super comfy and warm. Can run outside even when it's raining. And, it's washable. An important trait in my dog and cat filled home.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Creature comfort lover from Bedford, VA on Sunday, September 25, 2011
    I love,love, love Acorn slippers, use them year round mostly as house shoes. So nice to put on when I come home from work. Old pair( 4 yrs,ratty looking but still good soles & comfortable) can now be used to take dog out.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors, Warm Weather
    • Cons: None I can find
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rochelle from Louisville,KY on Thursday, September 22, 2011
    I like the house shoes but thought this brand would have had arch support in them. They are ok for house shoes but I like to wear house shoes to cook and they give no support for me.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Pros: Cute, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ani from Port Wing, WI on Sunday, September 11, 2011
    When I need slippers, I look for Acorns.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Los Angeles shopper from Burbank, CA on Tuesday, September 6, 2011
    These slippers seems durable and are comfortable. The sole is great for quick trips outside.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowwoman from CT on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    Love Acorn products and Sierra has the best prices.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 62hiker from near yosemite on Saturday, August 6, 2011
    Nice and soft, sole okay for outside getting the mail.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Quiet, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Galgo Girl from Deming, NM on Monday, August 1, 2011
    These are great slippers for staying warm and cozy inside. Also can slip them on to step outside to retrieve the mail.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 15 ... 22