Acorn Berber Tex Slippers - Mules (For Women)

Closeouts. Good morning, softness! Fluffy-soft Berber fleece inside and out on Acorn's Berber Tex slippers makes toes toasty, and the contoured footbed cushions feet from bed to breakfast.

Average Rating based on 210 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 19 ... 21 »
  • 181-190 of 209 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules from Richmond , CA on Wednesday, November 24, 2010
    I wear these everyday(morning and evening). This is my second pair. My first pair lasted over 2 years! They are the perfect slipper, soft, warm and easy to slip on/take off.
    • Best Uses: Every day
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peaches from Marion, IA on Thursday, November 18, 2010
    These are great slippers. They are comfortable and warm, and when my feet get too warm I can just slip them out.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Orem, UT on Tuesday, November 16, 2010
    Love these slippers b/c they're warm, comfortable, and easy on/off. This is my second pair and I bought some for my friend as well. We both love them!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by toasty toes from Encinitas, CA on Friday, November 12, 2010
    Great for wearing around the house. The durable soles also make them great for walking outside to get the newspaper and mail. Very cozy, warm and cute!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamajuju from Nebraska on Wednesday, November 10, 2010
    These slippers are very warm and comfy; the sole is substantial, yet not stiff. Great price too!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by western colorado shpper from grand junction colorado on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    Nice slippers..very comfy..great to wear around the home
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Faerie Grandma from Salem, OR on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    These are great, soft and cushy slippers that I wear for lounging. Would prefer a bit more arch support but they are okay.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boomrang from Wells, ME on Friday, November 5, 2010
    They are a high quality slipper. Love the colors.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cindybear from Hemet, CA on Thursday, November 4, 2010
    Best brand of slippers I have ever worn for the price.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunski from Upper Midwest on Wednesday, November 3, 2010
    I was looking for slippers that can go outside, even if there's a little rain or snow on the ground (just to tend the BBQ grill, for example). These definitely fit the bill. I love that the rubber sole extends up the sides for about half an inch.

    I wish there were more neutral colors available, but for this price I don't care what color they are.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 19 ... 21 »
  • 181-190 of 209 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #