Acorn Berber Tex Slippers - Mules (For Women)

Closeouts. Good morning, softness! Fluffy-soft Berber fleece inside and out on Acorn's Berber Tex slippers makes toes toasty, and the contoured footbed cushions feet from bed to breakfast.

Average Rating based on 213 reviews 4.408450 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 ... 22
  • 181-190 of 213 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saint Claire from Hollywood, FL on Tuesday, December 7, 2010
    Super soft and comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chris from phoenix, arizona on Thursday, December 2, 2010
    So disapointed. I love the acorn slippers in general and you had such a great price on these. They felt so cheap, too, too big and uncomfortable.
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Support, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aw from Grand Rapids, MI on Tuesday, November 30, 2010
    Great slippers!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Get dirty easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sivvie from Jacksonville, FL on Saturday, November 27, 2010
    I have never purchased a pair of Acorn slippers that I didn't love. They are well made, durable and oh-so-comfy to wear!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Warm Weather
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules from Richmond , CA on Wednesday, November 24, 2010
    I wear these everyday(morning and evening). This is my second pair. My first pair lasted over 2 years! They are the perfect slipper, soft, warm and easy to slip on/take off.
    • Best Uses: Every day
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peaches from Marion, IA on Thursday, November 18, 2010
    These are great slippers. They are comfortable and warm, and when my feet get too warm I can just slip them out.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Orem, UT on Tuesday, November 16, 2010
    Love these slippers b/c they're warm, comfortable, and easy on/off. This is my second pair and I bought some for my friend as well. We both love them!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by toasty toes from Encinitas, CA on Friday, November 12, 2010
    Great for wearing around the house. The durable soles also make them great for walking outside to get the newspaper and mail. Very cozy, warm and cute!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamajuju from Nebraska on Wednesday, November 10, 2010
    These slippers are very warm and comfy; the sole is substantial, yet not stiff. Great price too!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by western colorado shpper from grand junction colorado on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    Nice slippers..very comfy..great to wear around the home
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 ... 22
  • 181-190 of 213 reviews