Acorn Berber Tex Slippers - Mules (For Women)

Closeouts. Good morning, softness! Fluffy-soft Berber fleece inside and out on Acorn's Berber Tex slippers makes toes toasty, and the contoured footbed cushions feet from bed to breakfast.

Average Rating based on 206 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 19 ... 21 »
  • 181-190 of 206 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by toasty toes from Encinitas, CA on Friday, November 12, 2010
    Great for wearing around the house. The durable soles also make them great for walking outside to get the newspaper and mail. Very cozy, warm and cute!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamajuju from Nebraska on Wednesday, November 10, 2010
    These slippers are very warm and comfy; the sole is substantial, yet not stiff. Great price too!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by western colorado shpper from grand junction colorado on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    Nice slippers..very comfy..great to wear around the home
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Faerie Grandma from Salem, OR on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    These are great, soft and cushy slippers that I wear for lounging. Would prefer a bit more arch support but they are okay.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boomrang from Wells, ME on Friday, November 5, 2010
    They are a high quality slipper. Love the colors.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cindybear from Hemet, CA on Thursday, November 4, 2010
    Best brand of slippers I have ever worn for the price.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunski from Upper Midwest on Wednesday, November 3, 2010
    I was looking for slippers that can go outside, even if there's a little rain or snow on the ground (just to tend the BBQ grill, for example). These definitely fit the bill. I love that the rubber sole extends up the sides for about half an inch.

    I wish there were more neutral colors available, but for this price I don't care what color they are.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by heidiho from Barkhamsted, CT on Wednesday, November 3, 2010
    Very nice slipper.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minuet from Cundy's Harbor, Maine on Monday, November 1, 2010
    I have a medical problem in which my feet can get so cold my whole body gets cold. These slippers really do keep my feet from getting cold. I don't even have to wear socks.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alice from Davis, CA on Sunday, October 31, 2010
    I gave this a 4 star because I have found that acorn slippers, though warm and comfortable otherwise, do not last more than one season. I bought this one because it looked comfortable (and it is very much so) and it was a good price. However, from the other acorn slippers I have bought, I have found that typically the sole falls apart quickly even though I always wear them in the house. We will see how this one does.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 19 ... 21 »
  • 181-190 of 206 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.