Acorn Berber Tex Slippers - Mules (For Women)

Closeouts. Good morning, softness! Fluffy-soft Berber fleece inside and out on Acorn's Berber Tex slippers makes toes toasty, and the contoured footbed cushions feet from bed to breakfast.

Average Rating based on 203 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 19 ... 21 »
  • 181-190 of 203 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Faerie Grandma from Salem, OR on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    These are great, soft and cushy slippers that I wear for lounging. Would prefer a bit more arch support but they are okay.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boomrang from Wells, ME on Friday, November 5, 2010
    They are a high quality slipper. Love the colors.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cindybear from Hemet, CA on Thursday, November 4, 2010
    Best brand of slippers I have ever worn for the price.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunski from Upper Midwest on Wednesday, November 3, 2010
    I was looking for slippers that can go outside, even if there's a little rain or snow on the ground (just to tend the BBQ grill, for example). These definitely fit the bill. I love that the rubber sole extends up the sides for about half an inch.

    I wish there were more neutral colors available, but for this price I don't care what color they are.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by heidiho from Barkhamsted, CT on Wednesday, November 3, 2010
    Very nice slipper.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minuet from Cundy's Harbor, Maine on Monday, November 1, 2010
    I have a medical problem in which my feet can get so cold my whole body gets cold. These slippers really do keep my feet from getting cold. I don't even have to wear socks.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alice from Davis, CA on Sunday, October 31, 2010
    I gave this a 4 star because I have found that acorn slippers, though warm and comfortable otherwise, do not last more than one season. I bought this one because it looked comfortable (and it is very much so) and it was a good price. However, from the other acorn slippers I have bought, I have found that typically the sole falls apart quickly even though I always wear them in the house. We will see how this one does.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Good Husband :) from Maryland on Wednesday, October 27, 2010
    Like I said, wife loves them! Warm, easy on, easy off...sole allows you to walk on a damp serface without worry...not really an outside product, but a short trip to the mailbox is fine.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by star in the sky from Northampton, MA on Wednesday, October 27, 2010
    I love the slipper, but I wish they had single sizes instead of: small: 5-6. medium: 6-7, large: 8-9. I would prefer normal shoe sizes, ex: 6 1/2
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Sizing range too big
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by triki m from portsmouth, nh on Saturday, October 23, 2010
    I was looking for a supportive slipper to walk/stand/work in the house...I need arch support and these dont have it.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 19 ... 21 »
  • 181-190 of 203 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.