Acorn Berber Tex Slippers - Mules (For Women)

Closeouts. Good morning, softness! Fluffy-soft Berber fleece inside and out on Acorn's Berber Tex slippers makes toes toasty, and the contoured footbed cushions feet from bed to breakfast.

Average Rating based on 209 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 21 »
  • 11-20 of 209 reviews
  • Reviewed by glen in NH from NH on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    The wife like them, nuff said
  • Reviewed by Pine Hiker from Pine, CO on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I love these slippers! I have another pair of Acorn slippers but I wanted a pair with a mule style, and these are great. From the moment I received them, they've been on my feet. They're super soft, warm and very comfortable. Also, true to size. And the price was amazing! You also cannot beat the fact that it ships so quickly from STP. I will definitely only buy Acorn slippers from STP in the future! Kudos to Acorn for making a slipper so comfortable...my feet are in tootsy heaven!
  • Reviewed by CJ from CT on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    My feet are ALWAYS cold, but not anymore with these!
  • Reviewed by Calinurse from Bakersfield on Monday, January 13, 2014
    This style is not as comfy as the original Acorn mule slippers.
  • Reviewed by An annoyed customer from USA on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Good product, however, when am I going to stop getting e-mail from Sierra Trading? Also delivery could have been faster.
  • Reviewed by Mark A from San Diego, CA on Friday, January 03, 2014
    I make it a point to call my maman at least twice a week, because, first, I love to hear her voice and secondly just to check up on her. It was on the occasion of one of these calls that maman complained that her feet were cold. She related a story of how my dad would warm her feet; Dad's been gone for a while now, so I thought slippers might be the next best thing. Simply put, maman LOVES them and wears them in the mornings and evenings puttering around her little house.
  • Reviewed by Gunflinter from MN on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    These are my 3rd and 4th of these slippers. That should tell you how great they are. Warm, easy in and out, true to fit, can be worn to run outside, good value.
  • Reviewed by grammysammy from oregon on Monday, December 23, 2013
    I had a pair of acorns for several years and finally retired them. I've missed them terribly, then I found a great deal at Sierra and hoped the slippers hadn't changed over time. They're still just as soft, supportive and comfortable as ever. I hope they are just as sturdy and last a long time.
  • Reviewed by a Sierra fan from Palm springs, ca on Monday, December 16, 2013
    I don't like wearing shoes in the house, so I wear Acorns exclusively. I love them and watch for sales at Sierra. The color of this particular pair is closer to pink than rose, but are comfortable regardless of color.l
  • Reviewed by Lisa in Colo from Colorado on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    These are exactly what I wanted! Perfect fit, warm and great color!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 21 »
  • 11-20 of 209 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #