Acorn Berber Tex Slippers - Mules (For Women)

Closeouts. Good morning, softness! Fluffy-soft Berber fleece inside and out on Acorn's Berber Tex slippers makes toes toasty, and the contoured footbed cushions feet from bed to breakfast.

Average Rating based on 213 reviews 4.408450 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 22
  • 11-20 of 213 reviews
  • Reviewed by LikesTheRain from Washington on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    These slippers are as close to perfect as slippers get. They are warm, but breathable. They manage to feel snug, secure and cozy without being tight. I wear them over the deck, across the pea gravel and into the damp morning grass to fill the bird feeder. I don't slip and they dry fast. (I don't do this everyday.) I've had my first pair for over a month and the soles are still soft and cushy. They seem very durable. I was a little skeptical about the light color, but they don't seem to collect dirt. The inside fleece hasn't compacted. I like them so much that I bought a second pair to keep at my cabin.
  • Reviewed by tphnurse from morrisville, pa on Monday, March 3, 2014
    I bought the 6-1/2 to 7-1/2 size for a 6-1/2 foot and they are a tiny bit large, as expected. However, I am pleased. The footbed is cushioned and comfortable. The rubber sole is non-slip and allows for short trips outside. The outside is a soft textured fleece. No complaints.
  • Reviewed by PatsFan from Massachusetts on Saturday, March 1, 2014
    I initially thought they were too small, but the memory foam conforms to your feet and they are the perfect fit. Sole is sturdy for trips to the mailbox. And the colors and patterns are fun. I have been buying Acorn Mules for years with satisfaction.
  • Reviewed by Always cold feet from Virginia on Monday, February 17, 2014
    I love Acorn Mules, and my last pair finally wore out -- after 10 years!!!! They were the spa mules, which I couldn't find this time, so I settled for the Berber Tex. I love them just as much. They stay on well, but slip off easily, and they're so soft and cozy!
  • Reviewed by glen in NH from NH on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    The wife like them, nuff said
  • Reviewed by Pine Hiker from Pine, CO on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I love these slippers! I have another pair of Acorn slippers but I wanted a pair with a mule style, and these are great. From the moment I received them, they've been on my feet. They're super soft, warm and very comfortable. Also, true to size. And the price was amazing! You also cannot beat the fact that it ships so quickly from STP. I will definitely only buy Acorn slippers from STP in the future! Kudos to Acorn for making a slipper so comfortable...my feet are in tootsy heaven!
  • Reviewed by CJ from CT on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    My feet are ALWAYS cold, but not anymore with these!
  • Reviewed by Calinurse from Bakersfield on Monday, January 13, 2014
    This style is not as comfy as the original Acorn mule slippers.
  • Reviewed by An annoyed customer from USA on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Good product, however, when am I going to stop getting e-mail from Sierra Trading? Also delivery could have been faster.
  • Reviewed by Mark A from San Diego, CA on Friday, January 3, 2014
    I make it a point to call my maman at least twice a week, because, first, I love to hear her voice and secondly just to check up on her. It was on the occasion of one of these calls that maman complained that her feet were cold. She related a story of how my dad would warm her feet; Dad's been gone for a while now, so I thought slippers might be the next best thing. Simply put, maman LOVES them and wears them in the mornings and evenings puttering around her little house.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 22
  • 11-20 of 213 reviews