Acorn Berber Tex Slippers - Mules (For Women)

Closeouts. Good morning, softness! Fluffy-soft Berber fleece inside and out on Acorn's Berber Tex slippers makes toes toasty, and the contoured footbed cushions feet from bed to breakfast.

Average Rating based on 204 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 21 »
  • 21-30 of 204 reviews
  • Reviewed by thesetwo from Wyoming on Monday, April 15, 2013
    Love them but they seem to getting larger. I wear a size 7 1/2 so bought a M. They were a better fit at first but now I must have socks on for them to feel comfortable. Wish I'd bought a size smaller, but for the price I paid I'll put on socks! My husband has a pair of these for men and actually talked me into trying a pair. He was right, they are nice for cold weather mornings and evenings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paradise in TC from Traverse City, MI on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    Just a great slipper for running around the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogwoodgirl from Charlotte, NC on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Described as contoured footbed, but didn't support my foot. Way too soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ganny from Charleston SC on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    This is my 3rd purchase of Acorn slippers from STP..I LOVE this quality brand..Buy this brand..You WILL NOT be disappointed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bizzee1 from Xenia, OH on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    I bought these in the toffee color and am glad I did! The color is between taupe and light tan and goes with everything! (I have several robes/PJs so this is a plus.) Since the weather has been very chilly here in Ohio I have worn these A LOT! These are the perfect slipper for warmth, and since the sole is heavier they are great for taking the pup out to do his doo! They are not as dainty as other slippers I have, but for comfort they are the best!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tedros from New York on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    bought these for my wife to wear around the house. we have hardwood floors and her arches/feet were taking a beating from walking barefoot. these have been a big help. she loves them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sierra the cocker spaniel from in on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    i love the look of these slippers.
    I would like to have had a little more support, but other than that they are just wanted I ordered and was everything from the web-site.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Cal from NY,NY on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    okay for the price ... good value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ncmtngirl from Franklin, NC on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    I had a pair like this for over a year, until the dog decided he needed a new chew toy. The service was fast, the shoes are comfy and I will order another pair, just hope not too soon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MarshMello from Homosassa, FL on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    This is a very comfortable indoor/outdoor slipper. Good value
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 21 »
  • 21-30 of 204 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.