Customer Reviews Of:
Acorn Boiled Wool Mule Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. Acorn's boiled wool mule slippers are warm and cozy in cold weather, and breathable and dry when the mercury rises.

Average Rating based on 176 reviews 4.198863 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13 ... 18
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Corning, New York on Friday, January 6, 2012
    Good for the price
    • Cons: A bit too small without, Falls Off Easily, Fits well with socks on
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by book reader from La Grande, OR on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    Love them my son has to wear them all the time.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billy from EauClaire, WI on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    I wear them around the house, they were a gift
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AW from NYC on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    Not worth retail price of [$] and therefore not worth discounted price.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnMama from golden, CO on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    great customer service ... STP got me the right size before Christmas after the usual right size didn't fit. I ended up ordering the medium for a men's 8 to 8.5 foot. these look sharp & since they're wool, I expect they won't take on any offensive odors. they feel soft & cozy, my husband seeks them out in the morning.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hey Jude from Martinez, California on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    this was a gift and the recipient put them on immediately and liked them
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Pamazon from Pacific NW on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    My husband loved the "cushy-ness" when he first got them....but after a week or so that has disappeared. They are still comfortable, but not "oh my goodness, can't wait to put my slippers on" comfortable. Good basic slipper, great outdoors, but if you are looking for a plush, comfy luxe slipper, this is not the pair
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Columbus, OH on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    At first, this slipper seemed too small but after the interior wool crushed down, it fit perfectly on me. I wear a size 12 so the XL may be a tad too small for people with larger sized feet.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Taby from Sacramento on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    They are usefull and warm if you just seat at your desk at home and do bills etc... it's harder to walk in them since sole a bit stiff...
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: They sleep off your foot
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: looks good, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angie from CT. on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    Bought the XL for my son, shoe size 12. Fit well and he is enjoying them.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13 ... 18