Acorn Boiled Wool Mule Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. Acorn's boiled wool mule slippers are warm and cozy in cold weather, and breathable and dry when the mercury rises.

Average Rating based on 162 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 13 ... 17 »
  • 121-130 of 162 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowphoto from Woodstock, VT on Friday, December 30, 2011
    I've tried a lot of slippers in my day and Acorn brand rocks them all
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ray from Tennessee on Friday, December 30, 2011
    Great Slippers! My 3rd pair to purchase.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by parentshelper from Northeast Ohio snow belt on Friday, December 30, 2011
    I bought these as a spare set of slippers that my father could leave Yaktrax on to get the newspaper and/or the mail. They are warm. But the sizing is way off. I think these slippers may have been mislabeled....and sized for women instead of men.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Minnesota on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    I bought these for my son. He wears a size 13, these slippers were too small.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Professor from Cincinnati, OH on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Sole is durable enough to step outside for short trips.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by notch dweller from durango,co on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    It would be nice if an item is consistantly mis-sized (as indicated from a lot of the reviews- which I didn't read before purchasing), that a note such as "runs small" is included in the listing. Medium was listed as 9-10 and my husband wears a 9, yet the medium was too small. Knowing in advance that they ran small would have saved me all the extra shipping charges.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable Sole
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by travel mom from Northern Calif on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    Nice warm slippers, good for travel. Good quality.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yankeee fan from Williamstown, NJ on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    hubby loves them!!! I should have bought a pair for myself! They are so warm and cozy!!!
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catherine C from Philadelphia, Pa on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I purchased these as a gift from me to me. I love them they are perfect, warm, cozy,comfortable, nice . Also great price!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JE from Kansas City on Monday, December 26, 2011
    Size runs too small.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 13 ... 17 »
  • 121-130 of 162 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.