Acorn Boiled Wool Mule Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. Acorn's boiled wool mule slippers are warm and cozy in cold weather, and breathable and dry when the mercury rises.

Average Rating based on 170 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 13 ... 17 »
  • 121-130 of 170 reviews
  • Reviewed by Pamazon from Pacific NW on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    My husband loved the "cushy-ness" when he first got them....but after a week or so that has disappeared. They are still comfortable, but not "oh my goodness, can't wait to put my slippers on" comfortable. Good basic slipper, great outdoors, but if you are looking for a plush, comfy luxe slipper, this is not the pair
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Columbus, OH on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    At first, this slipper seemed too small but after the interior wool crushed down, it fit perfectly on me. I wear a size 12 so the XL may be a tad too small for people with larger sized feet.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Taby from Sacramento on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    They are usefull and warm if you just seat at your desk at home and do bills etc... it's harder to walk in them since sole a bit stiff...
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: They sleep off your foot
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: looks good, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angie from CT. on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    Bought the XL for my son, shoe size 12. Fit well and he is enjoying them.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christie the wife from Nashville, Tn on Monday, January 2, 2012
    These slippers were a great gift for my husband. He loves them and continues to rave about the comfort and warmth.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm slippers in So Cal from Redondo Beach, CA on Monday, January 2, 2012
    One pair for me and one for the other half. They are our house slippers. Just got to keep the other half from grabbing mine by mistake as both pairs are same color. We would buy them again.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: good value
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slipper gal from Boise, ID on Monday, January 2, 2012
    Wear them every morning.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by melissa from mansfield, ma on Monday, January 2, 2012
    daily use around the house
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowphoto from Woodstock, VT on Friday, December 30, 2011
    I've tried a lot of slippers in my day and Acorn brand rocks them all
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ray from Tennessee on Friday, December 30, 2011
    Great Slippers! My 3rd pair to purchase.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 13 ... 17 »
  • 121-130 of 170 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.