Acorn Boiled Wool Mule Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. Acorn's boiled wool mule slippers are warm and cozy in cold weather, and breathable and dry when the mercury rises.

Average Rating based on 167 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 167 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Shopper from Indiana on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    These seem to be an example of Acorn's high quality. However, these are really, really small. I wear a 9.5. My foot wouldn't fit in the 9-10 size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hannah the Bookbinder from North Carolina on Saturday, October 18, 2014
    Very nice slippers, super-warm and comfy and durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Icefoot from Michigan on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    I got these slippers because my feet are always cold.
    Shockingly these work fine! Nice accurate fit too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R. Roy from Colorado on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Just what I wanted - a slip on slipper, nice and warm. I'm a size 8.5-9. Glad I went with the larger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northeast from Northeast on Sunday, September 28, 2014
    Even though the slippers felt a little tight at first as other reviewers reported, they molded nicely to the feet and ended up true to size! Very warm and cozy, perfect for cold winters and wood floors! Would definitely buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve, the mountain man from Floyd, Virginia on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    Slippers fit fine and are warm, but the wool sticks out of one side on the top and not the other making them aesthetically unpleasing. I wonder if these were "seconds."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WinLee from NYC on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    They're so warm and soft inside. I love them for wearing around the house
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Owen's owner from New Ulm, MN on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    The slippers are great. Super snuggly and comfortable, though best to keep them out of reach if you have a young dog; I caught ours just in time!
  • Reviewed by Crazy Cat Lady from California on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    These are great. They also seem very well made!
  • Reviewed by slipper dude from CT on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    so far i've been very happy with my slippers. i've been wearing them non-stop inside the house as this crummy winter fades and these slippers have been great. my old moc slippers finally had to go so i'd been wearing my Chacos -- mostly with socks -- for the last month which weren't bad, but not as convenient as real slippers. the fur isn't as supple as my wife's fancy-pants LLbean mocs, but it's not bad. i ordered a size Large and crossed my fingers because of what i'd read in the reviews. i'm a 11 US M and at first, they were somewhat snug, borderline too small, but after a few days and now a couple weeks, they're perfect. my heel stays in the slipper and toes are not scrunched. my feet are warm and can't ask for more.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 167 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.