Acorn Boiled Wool Mule Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. Acorn's boiled wool mule slippers are warm and cozy in cold weather, and breathable and dry when the mercury rises.

Average Rating based on 176 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 176 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Too much coffee man from Colorado on Monday, May 25, 2015
    These slippers are very comfortable but have NO support, which works out for me because I need orthotics all the time. I have wide feet, so these work great because the orthotics fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fletcher from California on Friday, May 15, 2015
    I love these slipper. This is my third pair and at the price, you just can't beat it. Nothing like Sierra Trading Post for great deals!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love My Korat Cat from Ohio on Monday, April 27, 2015

    These slippers fit great and are warm and comfortable. My husband loves them. He has wide feet and the boiled wool fabric conforms well to them without getting overly stretched out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by g'ma j from minnesota on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    LOVE! fit and feel great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from anywhere on Monday, February 23, 2015
    I usually wear a men's size 10; these are listed as 9-10. They are way too small though; so small that my wife, who wears a men's size 7.5-8 will wear them instead (they are slightly large on her). The issue is too much sheepskin inside them. To accommodate all that, they'd need to make the exterior larger.

    Acorn apparently has a sizing problem; I've had a pair of their men's slippers sized at 10-11 and they were too large (there was no sheepskin inside that pair). Why not just have size 9, size 10, size 11, and so on? Someone should talk to their R&D people.

    Otherwise these slippers are well-made and nice. Just too small for my feet with all that sheepskin.
  • Reviewed by Christina from Missouri on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    I wear a women's 9 (men's 7.5-8) so I ordered a Small in these. They fit okay without socks but with just a regular sock it felt difficult to get my foot to the end of the slipper and felt it wasn't very secure and my heel would slip too close to the end.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gojohnny39 from california on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Perfect for walking around the house this winter. First slippers I've ever bought and completely satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PDXer from Oregon on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Great slippers, I wear a ladies 9 and the mens size 7 works fine for me since my foot is kind of wide. No support, of course, but hey- they are slippers so not too surprising. Definitely not as padded and cushy in the footbed as the ladies Acorn slippers I got last time were, but the warmth of the wool more than makes up for that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Rambler from Maryland on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    They keep your feet warm and comfortable. I like them quite a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loyal Customer from Indiana on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    These seem to be an example of Acorn's high quality. However, these are really, really small. I wear a 9.5. My foot wouldn't fit in the 9-10 size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 176 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #