Acorn Boiled Wool Mule Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Acorn's boiled wool mule slippers are warm and cozy in cold weather, and breathable and dry when the mercury rises.

Average Rating based on 129 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 13 »
  • 21-30 of 129 reviews
  • Reviewed by cy eye from Kansas on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    I ordered a medium which is shoe size 6.5 to 7.5 and I usually wear a 6.5 to 7. At first the slippers felt really tight but after a couple of wearings, they are comfortable. If you prefer a larger, looser slipper, I'd order a size larger. They are very warm, even without socks on.
  • Reviewed by Gemma from Michigan on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    my husband has a pair of acorn slippers and i really needed a pair that had a sole on the bottom that I could run outside with if i needed to. these are perfect. I have wide-ish feet, and I usually wear a size 8.5. I ordered a large and they fit perfect. comfy and warm too.
  • Reviewed by VT outdoor enthusiast from VT on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    Really comfortable attractive slippers. Durable yet comfy sole made of non slip rubber in case you need to go out to the woodpile or car.
    I usually wear a 7.5- 8. These say 8-9 on the sole and fit perfectly. Acorn makes a great product.
  • Reviewed by NW Shopper from Seattle on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I read that these run large, which was my experience with Acorn socks, so ordered 6 1/2 - 7 1/2, though I wear 8. The size would be fine if they didn't have faux shearling lining. Will need to return them and have ordered replacements, as I need them. The plain boiled wool I got my husband are a great buy.
  • Reviewed by Mamaj from Rochester, NY on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Love these slippers, so glad I ordered them. They keep my feet warm, wick away moisture, so far so good on the cushioning. The bottoms seem like good quality, like they ought to last a few years. I wear them around the house all day, and outside to wait for the school bus with the kids. The 6 1/2-7 1/2 fit my 6 1/2-7 feet (with wide toe-box) perfectly. The ribbon around the top was snug for the first few hours, but then formed to my shape quickly. My feet slide in easily with no help from my hands, and they don't scuff or flop when I walk.
  • Reviewed by Tams from Virginia on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Very comfortable, warm, soft, love them.
  • Reviewed by sue from CO on Monday, November 18, 2013
    These slippers were extremely uncomfortable. There was an odd bump (arch?) in the slipper. I have normal arches, and narrow, size 10 feet- the XL slippers did not fit me at all, and were unwearable.
  • Reviewed by Maddy from Connecticut on Monday, November 11, 2013
    I have problem feet and these slippers and all slippers by Acorn are the only ones I wear, they are so very comfortable and feel good wearing them which I do a lot, can not go wrong
  • Reviewed by Munch from NJ on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Love these slippers! They are very warm and quite comfortable. They are sturdy and appear to be well made. My only reservation is sizing. I normally wear a size 8 shoe. I bought the 8-9 size and they fit, but just. There is not any wiggle room, which is fine with me, but if you like to have extra room in your slippers you should consider a size up. Otherwise, no complaints and highly recommend these!
  • Reviewed by Olljonb from Moline, IL on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Well, they're attractive, comfortable and warm. What else do you want from slippers?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 13 »
  • 21-30 of 129 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.