Acorn Boiled Wool Mule Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Acorn's boiled wool mule slippers are warm and cozy in cold weather, and breathable and dry when the mercury rises.

Average Rating based on 129 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 129 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lori from Wisconsin on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    I liked the first pair so much I bought another!
  • Reviewed by MikeyBP from Chicago on Monday, March 03, 2014
    Wife Love's em. This is the second pair. Great product - great value!
  • Reviewed by Midwest Slipper buyer from Midwest USA on Monday, March 03, 2014
    My wife has been in love with Acorn slippers for years, and STP always seems to have them when her current pair wears out (usually on the top, above the toes of all places). We particularly appreciate that STP has the small size she needs, the quick and accurate shipping, the consistent quality of merchandise and the fair price.
  • Reviewed by Earlymorning from Missouri on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    I have two issues - first, the fit. Very snug. I have 'fat' feet meaning that they are bigger than average from floor to the top of the feet. These slippers were extremely snug at first, but they seem to be loosening up as I wear them more. I wear 7 1/2 and I ordered medium. They are VERY warm.

    The second issue is the color - I ordered some shade of olive green and the color is brighter than I expected.

    I am a big fan of ACORN, probably have 7 to 8 pair. So I was not expecting the above issues.

  • Reviewed by Sherry from Madison on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    I love these slippers. Very warm and cozy!
  • Reviewed by Lori from Wisconsin on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    Needed new slippers for our very cold winter. These really do a great job keeping my toes warm.
  • Reviewed by Urban Gardener from Seattle, Washington on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    I've always appreciated Acorn's commitment to comfort and quality, but the regular price for Acorn products can be rather high. When my last pair of Acorn slippers wore out, I decided to look for a replacement pair. Sierra Trading post offered an impressive selection of styles at amazing prices. I ended up purchasing two pairs of Acorn slippers and am considering a third. Acorn slippers - even at the regular prices - are a good investment because they are well made and last longer than less expensive brands. Finding them at Sierra Trading Post's bargain prices is wonderful.
  • Reviewed by crystal from Virginia on Friday, January 24, 2014
    True to size, soft interior, great for keeping toes warm around the house. Nice rubber sole in case I need to run into the backyard.
  • Reviewed by Mers from Massachusetts on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Great quality overall. Wool is a bit scratch so you have to wear with socks if that's bothersome, but otherwise excellent.
  • Reviewed by Slow Running Porkchop from Northern Virginia on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I have bought four pairs of these slippers in different sizes (for different people) and they definitely run small. Size up one size and you should be OK. They are very nice slippers for a nice price. I gave some to my parents for Christmas and they were a huge hit. They can't stop thanking me for such a great gift, so keep these in mind for the older folks on your list. They will love them. My daughter and I also each have a pair and they are great on our hardwood floors in the winter. The sole is heavy duty enough to withstand trips outside to take out the trash when needed. My daughter has the green tweed and I have the blue. The inside is a a polyester fleece that won't last forever, but should stay good for a couple years I'm guessing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 129 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.